50 Best Berliner Philharmoniker [CD]

Condition New
+£9.99 Delivery
Add To Basket
Checkout secured by PayPal
  • We verify all of our sellers
  • Secure checkout powered by PayPal
  • All major credit cards accepted
  • 30-day returns as standard OnBuy's minimum returns period is 30 days for most products. There are however some exceptions e.g. perishable goods, personalised items etc. Please read our T&Cs for more information.
Delivery to: Mainland UK
Standard Delivery £9.99 Est. Delivery 1st-2nd Oct
Add To Basket
Description & Details


  • 50 Best Berliner Philharmoniker

50 Best Berliner Philharmoniker [CD] Description


Disc 1
1. O Fortuna - Coro
2. Overture to Candide
3. IV. Jupiter, the Bringer of Jollity (Allegro giocoso)
4. Feux dartifice
5. IV. Marche au supplice
6. Slavonic Dance, Op.46 No.1
7. IV. Finale (Allegro con spirito)
8. III. Allegro giocoso
9. Gymnopedie No. 1 (orch. Debussy)
10. Allegro
11. IV. Adagietto. Sehr langsam
12. Chocolate: Spanish Dance
13. Tea: Chinese Dance
14. Variation II: Dance of the Sugar-Plum Fairy
15. Coda
16. Polovtsian Dances (from Prince Igor)
17. 9.The Hut on Fowls Legs (Baba-Yaga)/La Cabane sur des pattes de poule
18. 10. The Great Gate of Kiev/La grande porte de Kiev

Disc 2
1. I. Allegro
2. II. Romanze (Andante)
3. III. Menuetto (Allegretto)
4. IV. Rondo (Allegro)
5. No. 3 Die Schlittenfahrt
6. VI. Allegro decisio
7. Vltava, B.111 (1874)
8. An die schonen blauen Donau, Op.314 (extract)
9. Tritsch-Tratsch Polka, Op.214 (1985 Digital Remaster)
10. Hungarian March
11. Valse triste, Op.44/1
12. I. Intermezzo
13. III. Alla marcia
14. IV. Intermezzo interrotto (Allegretto)
15. Farandole
16. Intermezzo
17. Lohengrin - Prelude Act III

Disc 3
1. I. [Allegro]
2. II. Andante
3. III. Allegro assai
4. III. Rondeau (Allegro - Andante - Allegretto)
5. III. Allegro giocoso, ma non troppo vivace
6. II. Adagio
7. Meditation
8. Introduction:Allegro moderato
9. I. Moderato
10. II. Lento assai
11. III. Allegro moderato
12. IV. Moderato
13. II. Andante - Allegretto non troppo
14. Thema: Mäßig - Don Quixote. The Knight of the Mournful Countenance
15. III. Allegro vivace


Codes 5099994846522 (EAN)

Compare Sellers

  • New from £19.17
Delivery To: Mainland UK
Seller Ratings Warranty Returns Price Delivery Total Quantity
(2 reviews)
30 Days
Free Returns: No
£9.18 +£9.99 Delivery
Est. Delivery: 1st-2nd Oct
Add To Basket

Product Reviews of 50 Best Berliner Philharmoniker [CD]

All OnBuy Reviews Are Verified

Overall Rating:
5 Star
1 Reviews
4 Star
0 Reviews
3 Star
0 Reviews
2 Star
0 Reviews
1 Star
0 Reviews
Highest Rated Review
D. Doune
Posted 28/07/2017
Sold By: Chalkys_UK
Alll my favourites on three CDs
Superb batch of Cds. Superb music, and good value for money!
Filter Reviews
D. Doune
Posted 28/07/2017
Sold By Chalkys_UK

Alll my favourites on three CDs

Superb batch of Cds. Superb music, and good value for money!

Sign in to view all of your delivery addresses


Enter your delivery address

Save your items for later!

Simply enter your email address below and we'll send you a copy of your basket to your inbox.

No thanks