Share

A Sister's Courage

New

In stock

Here's why you'll love OnBuy:

  • We're trusted - with over 25,000 Trustpilot reviews and an 'Excellent' rating
  • We verify all of our sellers - you can shop millions of products with confidence
  • Easy payments - all major credit cards accepted, as well as PayPal

See full product description & details

You're eligible for PayPal's 180-day Buyer Protection OnBuy has partnered with PayPal to offer you superior protection - you're eligible for 180-day PayPal Buyer Protection as standard, even if you paid by card.
Read more here.

£7.41
Free Delivery
Add to Basket
  • Secure checkout powered by PayPal
  • 30-day returns as standard OnBuy's minimum returns period is 30 days for most products. There are however some exceptions e.g. perishable goods, personalised items etc. Please read our T&Cs for more information.
  • We verify all of our sellers
  • Secure checkout powered by PayPal
  • All major credit cards accepted
  • 30-day returns as standard OnBuy's minimum returns period is 30 days for most products. There are however some exceptions e.g. perishable goods, personalised items etc. Please read our T&Cs for more information.

In stock

See full product description & details

Deliver to: Mainland UK

Standard (Free): Sat 13th - Tue 16th Mar

Need it faster? compare other sellers
Delivery from Wed 10th - Thu 11th Mar

Sold by: PBShop, there are 5 other sellers

Add to Basket
Description & Details

Here's why you'll love OnBuy

  • We're trusted - with over 25,000 Trustpilot reviews and an 'Excellent' rating
  • We verify all of our sellers - you can shop millions of products with confidence
  • Easy payments - all major credit cards accepted, as well as PayPal

A Sister's Courage Description

Can Alice protect her siblings? Eldest child Alice Davenport has always helped to look after her younger brothers and sister when her Mama was unwell. But when her Mama dies suddenly and her Papa leaves to fight in the war, young Alice is left to care for her family alone. When her Papa returns home safe, Alice's troubled days seem to be over. And when she meets the handsome Major Fredrick Blackshaw, a new life finally seems to be within reach. But when her Papa remarries, the jealously of their new stepmother leaves Alice fearing for the safety of her siblings. Will she sacrifice her own happiness to keep her family safe? A gritty, heart-warming family saga perfect for fans of Maggie Hope, Val Wood and Emma Hornby.

Details

OPC PXPZF5
Codes 178503491X (ISBN-10)
9781785034916 (ISBN)
Links Books

Compare Sellers

Achieving an average customer rating of 5.0 stars, our key book retailer for A sisters courage offers plenty of items on OnBuy. You also have more options, as there are 6 trusted book specialists currently offering this edition. Because of the 6 different book specialists listing A sisters courage on Your preferred marketplace, keen bookworms have lots of choices! This A sisters courage is available in the Saga Fiction Books online library. To be precise, this bookshop sells 1706876 different page-turners under the Saga Fiction Books department.

  • New from £7.41
Delivery to: Mainland UK
Seller Ratings Warranty Returns Price Delivery Total Quantity
(1.7k reviews)
-
30 Days
Free Returns: No
£7.41 Free Delivery
Est. Delivery: 13th-16th Mar
£7.41
Add To Basket
(247 reviews)
-
30 Days
Free Returns: No
£7.59 Free Delivery
Est. Delivery: 13th-16th Mar
£7.59
Add To Basket
(1.3k reviews)
-
30 Days
Free Returns: No
£7.83 Fast & Free Delivery
Est. Delivery: 12th-15th Mar
£7.83
Add To Basket
(948 reviews)
-
30 Days
Free Returns: No
£8.43 Free Delivery
Est. Delivery: 17th-19th Mar
£8.43
Add To Basket
(100 reviews)
-
30 Days
Free Returns: No
£9.06 +£1.99 Delivery
Est. Delivery: 15th-17th Mar
£11.05
Add To Basket
(52 reviews)
-
30 Days
Free Returns: No
£6.59 +£9.99 Delivery
Est. Delivery: 18th-19th Mar
£16.58
Add To Basket

Price Graph

Price history - lowest £7.41 (05/03/2021)

Product price history A line chart showing the price history for A Sister's Courage. £7.41 - 28/09/2020 £7.41 - 04/10/2020 £7.59 - 11/10/2020 £7.41 - 13/12/2020 £7.41 - 20/12/2020 £7.41 - 10/01/2021 £7.41 - 17/01/2021 £7.41 - 14/02/2021 £7.41 - 05/03/2021 1/10/2020 1/11/2020 1/12/2020 1/01/2021 1/02/2021 1/03/2021 £7.65 £7.55 £7.45 £7.35 £7.25

Sign in to view all of your delivery addresses

OR

Enter your delivery address

Save your items for later!

Simply enter your email address below and we'll send you a copy of your basket to your inbox.

No thanks