Addicted to Bass 2014 [CD]


In stock

Here's why you'll love OnBuy:

  • We're trusted - with over 24,000 Trustpilot reviews and an 'Excellent' rating
  • We verify all of our sellers - you can shop millions of products with confidence
  • Easy payments - all major credit cards accepted, as well as PayPal

See full product description & details

You're eligible for PayPal's 180-day Buyer Protection OnBuy has partnered with PayPal to offer you superior protection - you're eligible for 180-day PayPal Buyer Protection as standard, even if you paid by card.
Read more here.

+£1.26 Delivery
Add to Basket
  • Secure checkout powered by PayPal
  • 30-day returns as standard OnBuy's minimum returns period is 30 days for most products. There are however some exceptions e.g. perishable goods, personalised items etc. Please read our T&Cs for more information.
  • We verify all of our sellers
  • Secure checkout powered by PayPal
  • All major credit cards accepted
  • 30-day returns as standard OnBuy's minimum returns period is 30 days for most products. There are however some exceptions e.g. perishable goods, personalised items etc. Please read our T&Cs for more information.

In stock

See full product description & details

Deliver to: Mainland UK

Standard (£1.26): Thu 4th - Fri 5th Mar


Add to Basket
Description & Details


  • Addicted To Bass 2014

Addicted to Bass 2014 [CD] Description


Disc 1
1. Tsunami (Jump) (Feat. Tinie Tempah) (A2B Special Edit) - DVBBS and Borgeous
2. Dibby Dibby Sound (Feat. Ms Dynamite) (A2B Special Edit) - DJ Fresh vs Jay Fay
3. Hey Now (Rockwell Remix) - London Grammar
4. Count On Me (Feat. Moko) (Andy C Remix) - Chase and Status
5. Afterglow - Wilkinson
6. Look Right Through (Brookes Brothers Remix) - Storm Queen
7. Rudeboy VIP - Sigma
8. Long Gone Memory (Feat. Arlissa) (Extended Mix) - Friction
9. Nicaragua - Drumsound and Bassline Smith
10. Work Out - Andy C
11. Get Down Low - TC
12. Give It to Me (DC Breaks Remix) - Loadstar
13. Just Bounce - The Prototypes
14. Somebody to Love (Extended Mix) - Kathy Brown and Al
15. Ice Cream - Cyantific
16. Friday (Feat. Takura) (The Prototypes Remix) - Shadow Child
17. Take Back the Night (Feat. Newsome) - Lynx
18. Spoken (Feat. Rocky Nti) - Etherwood
19. Rebirth (Feat. Dianne Charlemagne) - Taxman
20. Gambino - DC Breaks
21. The Hype (Danny Byrd Remix) - Wookie
22. Tear the Roof Off - Hard Evidence

Disc 2
1. Animals (Oliver Heldens Remix) - Martin Garrix
2. You Make Me (Throttle Extended) - Avicii
3. Eat, Sleep, Rave, Repeat (Feat. Beardyman) (Calvin Harris Remix) - Fatboy Slim and Riva Starr
4. I Know a Place (Feat. Spank Rock) - Armand Van Helden
5. Booyah (Feat. We Are Loud and Sonny Wilson) - Showtek
6. Miami 82 (Avicii Edit) - Syn Cole
7. Blow - Martin Solveig and Laidback Luke
8. S.O.T.U. (Feat. Fast Eddie) - Nicky Romero, Sunnery James and Ryan Marciano
9. I Am (Feat. Taylr Renee) (Jacob Plant Remix) - Sick Individuals and Axwell
10. Coming Down (Hi-life) (Tiesto Remix) - Monkey Safari
11. Starlight (Could You Be Mine) (Otto Knows Remix) - Don Diablo and Matt Nash
12. Cant Hold Back - Jacob Plant
13. Love for You - Kove
14. Rip It Up (Nicky Romero Edit) - R3hab and Lucky Date
15. Loving You Is Easy - Camo and Krooked
16. Welcome to My Disco (Feat. Lady Chann) (Sonny Wharton Remix) - Micky Slim and Wideboys
17. Rush (Feat. Soraya Vivian) (Tough Love Remix) - Doorly
18. Credence (Acid Mix) - Stadium
19. Hit the Road Jack - Project Bassline
20. Wonder Child (Danks Festival VIP Mix) - Dank
21. #BassInYourFace - Wideboys
22. Transmission GO - Daahype

Disc 3
1. Free (Feat. Emeli Sande) (Jack Beats Remix) - Rudimental
2. Voices (Feat. Sasha Keable) (Le Youth Remix) - Disclosure
3. Everything You Never Had (We Had It All) (Feat. Andreya Triana) - Breach
4. Its You (MK Remix) - FCL
5. If U Got It - Chris Malinchak
6. Cheating (DJ Zinc Remix) - John Newman
7. Trampoline (Feat. 2 Chainz) (Shift K3y Remix) - Tinie Tempah
8. 5 Am (Route 94 Remix) - Katy B
9. Always (Feat. Alana) (Route 94 Remix) - MK
10. Higher (Free) (Grant Nelson Remix) - All About She
11. C O O L (Ben Pearce Remix) - Le Youth
12. Dont Smoke 2014 - Deekline and Specimen A vs Majestic
13. Back 2 the Wild (Gorgon City Remix) - Basement Jaxx
14. Valentine (Feat. Kyiki) - DE$iGNATED
15. Wiggle (Movin Her Middle) (Feat. Wiley) (Extended Club Mix) - Mike Delinquent Project
16. Kneadin - Hannah Wants and Chris Lorenzo
17. Could You Be the One (Feat. Fleur) (Marc Baigent and Element Z Remix) - Wideboys
18. Tell a Friend (Friend Within Dub Remix) - David Leonard
19. House Party (Tough Love Remix) - Donaeo
20. Need U (100%) (Feat. A*M*E) (Artful Bootleg Mix) - Duke Dumont
21. Lovesong (Sunship Day Remix) - Javeon
22. Spread Love (Feat. Clare Evers) - Whey Baq


Codes 5051275067729 (EAN)

Compare Sellers

Our platform’s main seller has listed a total of 2319 music listings on OnBuy, and has achieved a stable merchant feedback review of 5.0 stars. Get OnBuy’s Addicted to bass cd, being offered via 1 trusted sellers. More specifically, our entertainment specialist lists 2319 various media products within the CDs section. You can buy Addicted to bass cd from the CDs department.

  • New from £14.14
Delivery to: Mainland UK
Seller Ratings Warranty Returns Price Delivery Total Quantity
(42 reviews)
30 Days
Free Returns: No
£12.88 +£1.26 Delivery
Est. Delivery: 4th-5th Mar
Add To Basket

Bring home this fan-favourite to bolster your music library for £12.88 right now! You can find all the information regarding the price changes of this product by having a scroll through our price chart. Since it started selling on OnBuy on 19 April 2017, the value of this music product has been altered 4 times.

Price Graph

Price history - lowest £14.14 (28/02/2021)

Product price history A line chart showing the price history for Addicted to Bass 2014 [CD]. £15.14 - 20/09/2019 £14.14 - 07/02/2021 £14.14 - 28/02/2021 1/10/2019 1/01/2020 1/04/2020 1/07/2020 1/10/2020 1/01/2021 £15.50 £15.00 £14.50 £14.00 £13.50 £13.00 £12.50

Sign in to view all of your delivery addresses


Enter your delivery address

Save your items for later!

Simply enter your email address below and we'll send you a copy of your basket to your inbox.

No thanks