A View Across the Mersey

A View Across the Mersey

A VIEW ACROSS THE MERSEY by Anne Baker is a dramatic Liverpool family saga sure to appeal to fans of Katie Flynn, Annie Groves and Lyn Andrews.The youngest of five siblings, Lottie Mortimer has never felt like she belonged. Her mother died shortly after she was born, leaving her father and grandmoth...

View full description
Sold By: Speedyhen
(33)
£14.64
Standard Delivery: £11.98
See all delivery options
Add To Basket
Description

Sellers of A View Across the Mersey

Delivery Country: United States
Seller Ratings Warranty Free Returns Price Delivery Price + Delivery
Have a question?
(5 reviews)
- No £16.36
Standard Delivery
+£6.00
Est. Delivery: 9th-14th May 2019
£22.36 Add To Basket
Have a question?
(33 reviews)
- No £14.64
Standard Delivery
+£11.98
Est. Delivery: 7th-11th May 2019
£26.62 Add To Basket
More Product Details for A View Across the Mersey
Codes:
  • 1472236335 (ISBN-10)
  • 9781472236333 (ISBN)

Shop With Confidence

Eligible purchases are covered by the PayPal Buyer Protection scheme. If your order doesn't arrive, is faulty, damaged or vastly different to what was described, you can seek assistance from their expert dispute resolution team to claim a refund.

PayPal Logo

Sign in to view all of your delivery addresses

OR

Enter your delivery address