A View Across the Mersey

in Books
A View Across the Mersey
Product Reviews:
Purchase to review

A VIEW ACROSS THE MERSEY by Anne Baker is a dramatic Liverpool family saga sure to appeal to fans of Katie Flynn, Annie Groves and Lyn Andrews.The youngest of five siblings, Lottie Mortimer has never felt like she belonged. Her mother died shortly after she was born, leaving her father and grandmother to raise the family and, despite their love and support, Lottie can't help wondering if there is something they are not telling her... With the First World War over, the Mortimers' ship-owning business is struggling to survive and Lottie, who works with her father, worries what the future will hold. Meanwhile, her elder sister Eunice is trapped in an unhappy marriage that causes concern for them all. Then Lottie discovers the shocking truth about her birth that turns her world upside down and the dramatic events that unfold affect them all...

Sold By: Speedyhen
(19)
£14.64
See more Sellers (2)
Delivery Country: United States
3 Remaining | £11.98 Delivery
Est. Delivery: 29/1 - 2/2/2019
See all delivery options
Buy Now
Share / Like This Product
Want To Sell This Product? Sell on OnBuy

Sellers of A View Across the Mersey

Delivery Country: United States
Store Ratings Price Delivery Price + Delivery
Have a question?
(4 reviews)
£15.73 £6.00
Handling Time: 3 Days
Est. Delivery: 31/1 - 5/2/2019
£21.73 Add To Basket
Have a question?
(19 reviews)
£14.64 £11.98
Est. Delivery: 29/1 - 2/2/2019
£26.62 Add To Basket
Details for A View Across the Mersey
Codes:
  • 1472236335 (ISBN-10)
  • 9781472236333 (ISBN)

Compare Items Similar To A View Across the Mersey

 
A View Across the MerseyDance Your Troubles AwayWar CryThe Long, Long Trail: War at Home, 1917Russka: The Novel of RussiaThe Cutthroat: Isaac Bell, Book 10The Low BirdArizona War: A Colton Brothers SagaThe Girls In The Picture: A NovelThe Darkling BrideSea of Troubles, A (John Pearce)Divided Command, A (John Pearce)The Art Of War (Jake Grafton)Company K (Library of Alabama Classics)Rome's Sacred Flame (Vespasian)Soldier of Fortune (Captain Rawson 1)True Grit (Unabridged Audiobook)The Last Cattle DriveThe Accidental AgentThe Romanov Ransom: Fargo Adventures #9
Customer Rating No reviews yet No reviews yet No reviews yet No reviews yet No reviews yet No reviews yet No reviews yet No reviews yet No reviews yet No reviews yet No reviews yet No reviews yet No reviews yet No reviews yet No reviews yet No reviews yet No reviews yet No reviews yet No reviews yet No reviews yet
Price £14.64 £14.64 £14.64 £14.64 £14.66 £14.70 £14.48 £14.83 £14.91 £14.91 £14.94 £14.94 £14.95 £14.30 £14.23 £15.08 £14.17 £14.16 £14.16 £14.16
Shipping Free Free Free Free Free Free Free Free Free Free Free Free Free Free Free Free Free Free Free Free
Sold By Speedyhen Speedyhen Speedyhen Speedyhen Book-Axis Book-Axis Book-Axis Book-Axis Book-Axis Book-Axis Book-Axis Book-Axis Book-Axis Book-Axis Book-Axis Book-Axis Speedyhen Book-Axis Book-Axis Book-Axis
Share/Like This Product
Share / Like This Product
Want To Sell This Product?
Sell on OnBuy

Sign in to view all of your delivery addresses

OR

Enter your delivery address