Alfred 00-36604 SI SO 1-COND-BK

Condition New
+£15.00 Delivery
Add To Basket
Checkout secured by PayPal
  • We verify all of our sellers
  • Secure checkout powered by PayPal
  • All major credit cards accepted
  • 30-day returns as standard OnBuy's minimum returns period is 30 days for most products. There are however some exceptions e.g. perishable goods, personalised items etc. Please read our T&Cs for more information.
Delivery to: Mainland UK
Standard Delivery £15.00 Est. Delivery 10th-15th Aug
Add To Basket

Compare Sellers

  • New from £53.37
Delivery To: Mainland UK
Seller Ratings Warranty Returns Price Delivery Total
(65 reviews)
30 Days
Free Returns: No
£38.37 +£15.00 Delivery
Est. Delivery: 10th-15th Aug
£53.37 Add To Basket
Description & Details

Alfred 00-36604 SI SO 1-COND-BK Description

Sound Innovations for String Orchestra is a revolutionary new method that combines time-tested educational concepts, input from thousands of teachers, and advances in modern technology. Using solid pedagogy that follows state and national music education standards, the methods can be customized by teachers to use their own experiences in creating the best approach for their unique classroom. Sound Innovations is available in two versions - Standard Edition and the custom Director’s Choice Edition.


  • Series - Sound Innovations Series for Strings.
  • Category - String Orchestra Method/Supplement.
  • Format - Score.
  • Instrument - Conductor.
  • Instrumentation - Conductors Score.


Codes 0038081405025 (EAN)
038081405025 (UPC)
MPN 00-36604
Links Books

Sign in to view all of your delivery addresses


Enter your delivery address

Save your items for later!

Simply enter your email address below and we'll send you a copy of your basket to your inbox.

No thanks