Alfred 00-40440S S MOZART SYMPHONY NO. 29 K201-BCS

Condition New
Save 12%
+£15.00 Delivery
Add To Basket
Checkout secured by PayPal
  • We verify all of our sellers
  • Secure checkout powered by PayPal
  • All major credit cards accepted
  • 30-day returns as standard OnBuy's minimum returns period is 30 days for most products. There are however some exceptions e.g. perishable goods, personalised items etc. Please read our T&Cs for more information.
Delivery to: Mainland UK
Standard Delivery £15.00 Est. Delivery 8th-14th Aug
Add To Basket

Compare Sellers

  • New from £28.20
Delivery To: Mainland UK
Seller Ratings Warranty Returns Price Delivery Total
(65 reviews)
30 Days
Free Returns: No
£13.20 +£15.00 Delivery
Est. Delivery: 8th-14th Aug
£28.20 Add To Basket
Description & Details

Alfred 00-40440S S MOZART SYMPHONY NO. 29 K201-BCS Description

Perfectly playable for school orchestras, this is the most famous of Mozart's early symphonies and often considered among his best. Even though he was only 18 years old when he wrote the piece, it is filled with several appealing themes that include both delicacy and vigor that is enthralling for both player and listener. The opening octaves should emphasize the first note rather than the lower note. Whenever the first theme returns, each rising sequence of the motif should be played with increasing insistence. Enjoy the contrast of each following theme and how well they fit together to create a playing experience of movement and contrast! This title is available in SmartMusic. By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart / Arr. Janet Farrar-Royce.


  • Series - Belwin Concert String Orchestra.
  • Category - String Orchestra.
  • Format - Conductor Score.
  • Instrument - String Orchestra.
  • Level - 3.


Codes 0038081456263 (EAN)
038081456263 (UPC)
MPN 00-40440S
Links Books

Sign in to view all of your delivery addresses


Enter your delivery address

Save your items for later!

Simply enter your email address below and we'll send you a copy of your basket to your inbox.

No thanks