Alfred 00-41271 WHOS WHO-HSO

Condition New
+£15.00 Delivery
Add To Basket
Checkout secured by PayPal
Delivery to: Mainland UK
Standard Delivery £15.00 Est. Delivery 5th-11th Aug
Add To Basket
  • We verify all of our sellers
  • Secure checkout powered by PayPal
  • All major credit cards accepted
  • 30-day returns as standard OnBuy's minimum returns period is 30 days for most products. There are however some exceptions e.g. perishable goods, personalised items etc. Please read our T&Cs for more information.

Compare Sellers

  • New from £67.19
Delivery To: Mainland UK
Seller Ratings Warranty Returns Price Delivery Total
(64 reviews)
30 Days
Free Returns: No
£52.19 +£15.00 Delivery
Est. Delivery: 5th-11th Aug
£67.19 Add To Basket
Description & Details

Alfred 00-41271 WHOS WHO-HSO Description

Think Benjamin Brittengs Young Persongs Guide but just for strings! Written to be used for outreach or recruiting concerts, this piece is a great way to educate audiences of all ages about the different instruments of the string orchestra. All of your students will love getting a chance in the spotlight as the simple main theme is followed by five variations, each featuring a different section (yes, Violins I and II get their own separate variation!). The piece concludes with a rousing 6/8 finale in which phrases of the theme are tossed from section to section, giving your audience a final review of what they have learned. Very playable and very enjoyable for all! (6 - 10).


  • Series - Highland String Orchestra.
  • Category - String Orchestra.
  • Format - Conductor Score &Parts.
  • Instrument - String Orchestra.
  • Level - 3.
  • Richard Meyer.


Codes 0038081480916 (EAN)
038081480916 (UPC)
MPN 00-41271
Links Books
Browse All Books

Highest Rated in Books

Browse All Books

Most Popular in Books

Sign in to view all of your delivery addresses


Enter your delivery address

Save your items for later!

Simply enter your email address below and we'll send you a copy of your basket to your inbox.

No thanks