Out Of Stock

Sorry, This Item Is Out Of Stock

Get A Back In Stock Notification

Enter your email address below and we'll notify you as soon as it's back in stock.

Add To Basket
  • We verify all of our sellers
  • Secure checkout powered by PayPal
  • All major credit cards accepted
  • 30-day returns as standard OnBuy's minimum returns period is 30 days for most products. There are however some exceptions e.g. perishable goods, personalised items etc. Please read our T&Cs for more information.
Description & Details

Alfred 00-41292 AOP CLASSICAL COLL-COND SCORE Description

Over the course of ten years, legendary young-band composers John O'Reilly and Mark Williams composed and arranged over 100 creative works that correlate with specific pages in their highly successful band method, Accent on Achievement. Alfred Music is now proud to make these arrangements available in a book format that includes 22 full arrangements in each collection. The Classical Collection includes authentic, carefully arranged music of the master composers from the Renaissance through the Romantic Period. Titles: Elizabethan Dances, Mozart Serenade and Dance, St. Anthony Chorale, Best of Beethoven, Ave Verum Corpus, Saturday at the Symphony, and 16 others. The comb binding creates a lay-flat book that is perfect for study and performance. Arr. John O'Reilly and Mark Williams.


  • Series - Accent on Performance
  • Category - Band Supplement
  • Format - Comb Bound Score
  • Instrument - Score
  • Instrumentation - Score


Codes 0038081461854 (EAN)
038081461854 (UPC)
MPN 00-41292
Browse All Musical Instruments & DJ

Highest Rated in Musical Instruments & DJ

Browse All Musical Instruments & DJ

Most Popular in Musical Instruments & DJ

Sign in to view all of your delivery addresses


Enter your delivery address

Save your items for later!

Simply enter your email address below and we'll send you a copy of your basket to your inbox.

No thanks