Ann cleeves TV VERA Stanhope Series 7 books set

By Ann Cleeves
Condition New
+£3.99 Delivery
Add To Basket
Checkout secured by PayPal
  • We verify all of our sellers
  • Secure checkout powered by PayPal
  • All major credit cards accepted
  • 30-day returns as standard OnBuy's minimum returns period is 30 days for most products. There are however some exceptions e.g. perishable goods, personalised items etc. Please read our T&Cs for more information.
Delivery to: Mainland UK
Standard Delivery £3.99 Est. Delivery 28th-30th Sep
Need it faster?
Delivery from 25th-26th Sep - compare other sellers
In Stock
Sold By Books2Door, there is 1 other seller
Add To Basket
Description & Details


  • Ann Cleeves
  • Crime, Thrillers & Mystery
  • Thrillers
  • Vera Stanhope Series
  • Telling Tales (Vera Stanhope)

Ann cleeves TV VERA Stanhope Series 7 books set Description

Titles Included in this collection Deal :

1) Telling Tales (Vera Stanhope)

2) Harbour Street (Vera Stanhope) 

3) Silent Voices (Vera Stanhope)

4) Hidden Depths (Vera Stanhope) 

5) The Glass Room (Vera Stanhope)

6) The Crow Trap (Vera Stanhope)

7) The Moth Catcher (Vera Stanhope)


  • Language: English


Ann Cleeves
Codes 8033655240 (ISBN-10)
9788033655244 (ISBN)
Rank #35 Children's Adventure Books
#883 Children's Books
Links Books

Compare Sellers

  • New from £24.33
Delivery To: Mainland UK
Seller Ratings Warranty Returns Price Delivery Total Quantity
- -
30 Days
Free Returns: No
£20.34 +£3.99 Delivery
Est. Delivery: 28th-30th Sep
Add To Basket
(488 reviews)
1 months
30 Days
Free Returns: No
£31.25 Fast Free Delivery
Est. Delivery: 26th-29th Sep
Add To Basket

Sign in to view all of your delivery addresses


Enter your delivery address

Save your items for later!

Simply enter your email address below and we'll send you a copy of your basket to your inbox.

No thanks