Share

Can You See Me?

By 1
New

Hurry - only 1 left in stock

Here's why you'll love OnBuy:

  • We're trusted - with over 14,000 Trustpilot reviews and an 'Excellent' rating
  • We verify all of our sellers - you can shop millions of products with confidence
  • Easy payments - all major credit cards accepted, as well as PayPal

See full product description & details

You're eligible for PayPal's 180-day Buyer Protection OnBuy has partnered with PayPal to offer you superior protection - you're eligible for 180-day PayPal Buyer Protection as standard, even if you paid by card.
Read more here.

£6.29
Save 10%
£6.99
Fast & Free Delivery
Add to Basket
  • Secure checkout powered by PayPal
  • 30-day returns as standard
  • We verify all of our sellers
  • Secure checkout powered by PayPal
  • All major credit cards accepted
  • 30-day returns as standard OnBuy's minimum returns period is 30 days for most products. There are however some exceptions e.g. perishable goods, personalised items etc. Please read our T&Cs for more information.

Hurry - only 1 left in stock

See full product description & details

Deliver to: Mainland UK

Standard (Free): Fri 30th Oct - Mon 2nd Nov

Need it faster? compare other sellers
Delivery from Tue 27th - Wed 28th Oct

Sold By: A Great Read, there are 3 other sellers

Add To Basket
Description & Details

Here's why you'll love OnBuy

  • We're trusted - with over 14,000 Trustpilot reviews and an 'Excellent' rating
  • We verify all of our sellers - you can shop millions of products with confidence
  • Easy payments - all major credit cards accepted, as well as PayPal

Can You See Me? Description

Endearing, insightful and warmly uplifting, Can You SeeMe? is a story of autism, empathy and kindness that will touch readers of all ages. Tally is eleven years old and she's just like her friends. Well, sometimes she is. If she tries really hard to be. Because there's something that makes Tally not the same as her friends. Something she can't cover up, no matter how hard she tries: Tally is autistic. Tally's autism means there are things that bother her even though she wishes they didn't. It means that some people misunderstand, her and feel frustrated by her. People think that because Tally's autistic, she doesn'trealise what they're thinking, but Tally sees and hears - and notices - all of it. And, honestly? That's not the easiest thing to live with. Perfect for fans of Wonder and The Goldfish Boy, this sucker punch to the heart is valuable reading for children and adults alike.

Details

OPC PVWZXN
Brand
1
Codes 1407195670 (ISBN-10)
9781407195674 (ISBN)
Rank #534 Children's General Fiction Books
Links Books

Compare Sellers

  • New from £6.29
Delivery To: Mainland UK
Seller Ratings Warranty Returns Price Delivery Total Quantity
(280 reviews)
-
30 Days
Free Returns: No
£6.29 Fast & Free Delivery
Est. Delivery: 30th Oct - 2nd Nov
£6.29
Add To Basket
(153 reviews)
-
30 Days
Free Returns: No
£6.67 Free Delivery
Est. Delivery: 2nd-4th Nov
£6.67
Add To Basket
(139 reviews)
-
30 Days
Free Returns: No
£7.40 Fast & Free Delivery
Est. Delivery: 30th Oct - 2nd Nov
£7.40
Add To Basket
(685 reviews)
-
30 Days
Free Returns: No
£7.68 Fast & Free Delivery
Est. Delivery: 29th-30th Oct
£7.68
Add To Basket

Sign in to view all of your delivery addresses

OR

Enter your delivery address

Save your items for later!

Simply enter your email address below and we'll send you a copy of your basket to your inbox.

No thanks