Share

Can You See Me?

New

In stock

Here's why you'll love OnBuy:

  • We're trusted - with over 40,000 Trustpilot reviews and an 'Excellent' rating
  • We verify all of our sellers - you can shop millions of products with confidence
  • Easy payments - all major credit cards accepted, as well as PayPal

See full product description & details

You're eligible for PayPal's 180-day Buyer Protection OnBuy has partnered with PayPal to offer you superior protection - you're eligible for 180-day PayPal Buyer Protection as standard, even if you paid by card.
Read more here.

£6.53
Free Priority Delivery
Add to Basket
  • Secure checkout powered by PayPal
  • 30-day returns as standard OnBuy's minimum returns period is 30 days for most products. There are however some exceptions e.g. perishable goods, personalised items etc. Please read our T&Cs for more information.
  • Secure checkout powered by PayPal
  • 30-day returns as standard OnBuy's minimum returns period is 30 days for most products. There are however some exceptions e.g. perishable goods, personalised items etc. Please read our T&Cs for more information.

In stock

See full product description & details

Deliver to: Mainland UK

Priority (Free): Fri 10th - Mon 13th Dec

Need it faster? compare other sellers
Delivery from Tue 7th Dec

Sold by: Fishpond World Limited, there is 1 other seller

Add to Basket
Description & Details

Can You See Me? Description

Endearing, insightful and warmly uplifting, Can You SeeMe? is a story of autism, empathy and kindness that will touch readers of all ages. Tally is eleven years old and she's just like her friends. Well, sometimes she is. If she tries really hard to be. Because there's something that makes Tally not the same as her friends. Something she can't cover up, no matter how hard she tries: Tally is autistic. Tally's autism means there are things that bother her even though she wishes they didn't. It means that some people misunderstand, her and feel frustrated by her. People think that because Tally's autistic, she doesn'trealise what they're thinking, but Tally sees and hears - and notices - all of it. And, honestly? That's not the easiest thing to live with. Perfect for fans of Wonder and The Goldfish Boy, this sucker punch to the heart is valuable reading for children and adults alike.

Details

OPC PVWZXN
Codes 1407195670 (ISBN-10)
9781407195674 (ISBN)
Rank #67 Children's General Fiction Books
#191 Children's Books
Links Books

Compare Sellers

  • New from £6.53
Delivery to: Mainland UK
Seller Ratings Warranty Returns Price Delivery Total Quantity
(324 reviews)
-
30 Days
Free Returns: No
£6.53
Free Priority Delivery
Est. Delivery: 10th-13th Dec
£6.53
Add To Basket
(1.6k reviews)
-
30 Days
Free Returns: No
£6.67
Free Delivery
Est. Delivery: 15th-17th Dec
£6.67
Add To Basket
(40 reviews)
-
30 Days
Free Returns: No
£6.74
Free Delivery
Est. Delivery: 17th-20th Dec
£6.74
Add To Basket
(2.3k reviews)
-
30 Days
Free Returns: No
£7.11
Free Delivery
Est. Delivery: 17th-20th Dec
£7.11
Add To Basket
(1.7k reviews)
-
30 Days
Free Returns: No
£7.51
Fast & Free Delivery
Est. Delivery: 9th-10th Dec
£7.51
Add To Basket
(119 reviews)
-
30 Days
Free Returns: No
£8.45
Free Delivery
Est. Delivery: 13th-15th Dec
£8.45
Add To Basket
(65 reviews)
-
30 Days
Free Returns: No
£9.39
Save 10% £10.43
Fast & Free Delivery
Est. Delivery: 11th-13th Dec
£9.39
Add To Basket

Product & Price History

Under OnBuy's Children's General Fiction Books online category of most desired products, Can you see me is now sitting at position 67.

Because of the 9 different sellers offering Can you see me on This website, keen book lovers have many choices! Open up OnBuy’s Children's General Fiction Books category to pinpoint this Can you see me read. Specifically, this online bookstore sells 560485 various books under the Children's General Fiction Books selection. Earning an overall customer score of 3.5 stars, our key bookseller for Can you see me lists plenty of items on our site. You also have more options, as there are 9 booksellers currently offering this edition.

Discounted from £6.54 to £6.53, the price tag for this literature was changed on 21 November 2021.

Price Graph

Price history - lowest £6.53 (05/12/2021)

Product price history A line chart showing the price history for Can You See Me?. £6.61 - 27/10/2021 £6.59 - 31/10/2021 £6.58 - 07/11/2021 £6.55 - 14/11/2021 £6.53 - 21/11/2021 £6.53 - 28/11/2021 £6.53 - 05/12/2021 27/10/2021 01/11/2021 06/11/2021 11/11/2021 16/11/2021 21/11/2021 26/11/2021 01/12/2021 £6.68 £6.58 £6.48 £6.38 £6.28 £6.18 £6.08 £5.98 £5.88
Browse All Children's General Fiction Books

Highest Rated in Children's General Fiction Books

Popular products recommended for you

Delivery Address

Sign in to view all of your delivery addresses

OR

Enter your delivery address

Wait! You have something in your basket!

Did you know we can save your basket and send it to you?
Simply enter your email address below.

No thanks, I'd rather miss out

This page has expired.

Please refresh the page to continue shopping.

Refresh and continue