Cathy Cassidy The Chocolate Box Girls 6 Book Collection

By Cathy Cassidy
Condition New
Fast Free Delivery
Add To Basket
Checkout secured by PayPal
  • We verify all of our sellers
  • Secure checkout powered by PayPal
  • All major credit cards accepted
  • 30-day returns as standard OnBuy's minimum returns period is 30 days for most products. There are however some exceptions e.g. perishable goods, personalised items etc. Please read our T&Cs for more information.
Delivery to: Mainland UK
Standard Delivery FREE Est. Delivery 10th-11th Aug
Add To Basket
Description & Details


  • Sweet Honey
  • Cathy Cassidy
  • Love & Romance
  • Puffin
  • Chocolate Box Girls

Cathy Cassidy The Chocolate Box Girls 6 Book Collection Description

Titles In This Set :
Sweet Honey
Summer Dream
Coco Caramel
Marshmallow Skye
Cherry Crush
Fortune Cookie


  • Language: English


Cathy Cassidy
Codes 0241380146 (ISBN-10)
9780241380147 (ISBN)
Rank #31 Children's Classic Fiction Books
Links Books

Compare Sellers

  • New from £17.25
Delivery To: Mainland UK
Seller Ratings Warranty Returns Price Delivery Total
(194 reviews)
30 Days
Free Returns: No
£17.25 Fast Free Delivery
Est. Delivery: 10th-11th Aug
£17.25 Add To Basket

Sign in to view all of your delivery addresses


Enter your delivery address

Save your items for later!

Simply enter your email address below and we'll send you a copy of your basket to your inbox.

No thanks