a-ha - MTV Unplugged Summer Solstice | 2 CD Album

In Stock
Sold By Chalkys_UK 5/5 (171 Reviews)
Save 16%
Seller does not ship to United States
Add To Basket
Delivery to: United States
Seller does not ship to United States


Description & Details


  • Recordings from the Norweigan trio's first ever acoustic shows
  • Performed on the small island of Giske
  • 17 songs in new arrangements, 2 new songs & 2 covers
  • Guest starring Ian McCulloch, Alison Moyet & Lissie
  • Released: 6th Oct 2017


From the star-studded MTV Unplugged series comes this eagerly-anticipated album from a-ha; performed and recorded on the small Norwegian island of Giske, it's your ticket to seeing the native band in a whole new light.

With every track played on vintage acoustic instruments, the album not only documents their very first acoustic concert, but it boasts 17 songs given a make-under - not to mention, 2 covers and 2 completely new tracks!

Including guest appearances from the likes of Ian McCulloch from Echo and The Bunnymen, Yazoo's Alison Moyet, Highasakite's Ingrid Helene Håvik and American star, Lissie, the album is bound to delight - you'd better take it on...


Disc 1

  1. This Is Our Home
  2. Lifelines
  3. I've Been Losing You ft. Lissie
  4. Analogue (All I Want)
  5. The Sun Always Shines On TV ft. Ingrid Helene Håvik
  6. A Break In The Clouds
  7. Foot Of The Mountain
  8. Stay On These Roads
  9. This Alone Is Love
  10. Over The Treetops
  11. Forever Not Yours

Disc 2

  1. Sox Of The Fox
  2. Scoundrel Days ft. Ian McCulloch
  3. The Killing Moon ft. Ian McCulloch
  4. Summer Moved On ft. Alison Moyet
  5. Memorial Beach
  6. Living A Boys Adventure Tale
  7. Manhattan Skyline
  8. The Living Daylights
  9. Hunting High And Low
  10. Take On Me


  • Genre: Pop


Codes 0602557929508 (EAN)

Compare Sellers

  • New from £13.48
Delivery To: United States
Seller Ratings Warranty Returns Price Delivery Total
(171 reviews)
30 Days
Free Returns: No
£13.48 This seller does not ship to your selected delivery location. Add To Basket
(159 reviews)
30 Days
Free Returns: No
£15.93 +£11.98 Delivery
Est. Delivery: 23rd-31st Dec
£27.91 Add To Basket

Sign in to view all of your delivery addresses


Enter your delivery address

Save your items for later!

Simply enter your email address below and we'll send you a copy of your basket to your inbox.

No thanks

We've detected you're shopping from United States, so we've set this as your delivery location. You may see a reduced selection of products.

If your location is incorrect, please click on the country in the site menu above to change it.

Continue Shopping