Audio Cd - We Will Not Be Shaken With Dvd

By Doomsday

Sorry, This Item Is Out Of Stock

Enter your email address below and we'll notify you as soon as it's back in stock.

Description & Details


On a mountaintop north of Redding, CA, the Bethel Music community gathered for an unforgettable evening of worship. The resulting live album and film portrays breathtaking visuals and resounds with hope. We Will Not Be Shaken presents 11 new songs led by Bethel Music's artist collective, including several debut artists.

The accompanying film chronicles the full evening of worship interwoven with honest stories as told by Bethel Music leaders about pursuing authentic community amidst an ever-growing and changing culture. Birthed in a spontaneous moment of worship, the albums title track "We Will not Be Shaken" hails a message of promise amidst adversity and the victory we have in Jesus. The live film powerfully captures the energy and declarations that echoed into the night and invites listeners to join in praise.

Track list:

  • Ever Be
  • Who Can Compare To You
  • In Over My Head (Crash Over Me)
  • You Are My One Thing
  • Jesus We Love You
  • Seas Of Crimson
  • You Don't Miss A Thing
  • Home
  • No Longer Slaves
  • Nearness
  • We Will Not Be Shaken
  • CPC Super - Modern Worship


  • CPC Primary - Modern Worship
  • Author - Bethel Music
  • Publisher - e


Brand Doomsday
Codes 0657248034979 (EAN)
657248034979 (UPC)
MPN DO4537

Sign in to view all of your delivery addresses


Enter your delivery address

Save your items for later!

Simply enter your email address below and we'll send you a copy of your basket to your inbox.

No thanks

We've detected you're shopping from United States, so we've set this as your delivery location. You may see a reduced selection of products.

If your location is incorrect, please click on the country in the site menu above to change it.

Continue Shopping