Bobbie Gentry - Ode to Bobbie Gentry - the Capitol Years [CD]

New from £6.98
In Stock
Sold By Chalkys_UK 5/5 (215 Reviews)
Seller does not ship to United States
Add To Basket
Delivery to: United States
Seller does not ship to United States


Compare Sellers

  • New from £6.98
Delivery To: United States
Seller Ratings Warranty Returns Price Delivery Total
(215 reviews)
30 Days
Free Returns: No
£6.98 This seller does not ship to your selected delivery location. Add To Basket
(250 reviews)
30 Days
Free Returns: No
£7.65 +£11.98 Delivery
Est. Delivery: 29th Feb - 6th Mar
£19.63 Add To Basket
Description & Details


  • Bobbie Gentry - Ode To Bobbie Gentry - The Capitol Years



1. Mississippi Delta
2. Fancy
3. Son Of A Preacher Man
4. Ode To Billie Joe
5. Touch Em With Love
6. Youve Made Me So Very Happy
7. The Girl From Cincinnati
8. In The Ghetto
9. Hushabye Mountain
10. I Wouldnt Be Surprised
11. Apartment 21
12. He Made A Woman Out Of Me
13. Find Em, Fool Em And Forget Em
14. Skip A-Long Sam
15. Show Off
16. Ill Never Fall In Love Again
17. Stormy
18. Chickasaw County Child
19. Big Boss Man
20. Ace Insurance Man
21. Reunion


Codes 0724352771929 (EAN)

Sign in to view all of your delivery addresses


Enter your delivery address

Save your items for later!

Simply enter your email address below and we'll send you a copy of your basket to your inbox.

No thanks