Dolly Parton, Emmylou Harris & Linda Ronstadt - The Complete Trio Collection

In Stock
Sold By Chalkys_UK 5/5 (122 Reviews)
Fast Free Delivery
Add To Basket
Delivery to: United States
Standard Delivery FREE Estimated Delivery 22nd-24th Aug
Description & Details


  • Contains the trio's first two collaborative albums
  • Includes an extra disc of alternate recordings & outtakes
  • Genre: Country
  • Released: September 2016


Packed with over two hours of music, revel in the captivating harmonies of Dolly Parton, Emmylou Harris and Linda Ronstadt with the Complete Trio Collection compilation album.

Bringing the singers' first two collaborative albums together, you'll get an extra disc of alternate takes and outtakes - including a beautiful acapella version of 'Grey Funnel Line' - making this CD a must-have addition to your library whether you've been a fan of the trio since the 80's or you've just discovered them.

Track list

Disc 1:
1. The Pain Of Loving You (Remastered)
2. Making Plans (Remastered)
3. To Know Him Is To Love Him (Remastered)
4. Hobos Meditation (Remastered)
5. Wildflowers (Remastered)
6. Telling Me Lies (Remastered)
7. My Dear Companion (Remastered)
8. Those Memories Of You (Remastered)
9. I've Had Enough (Remastered)
10. Rosewood Casket (Remastered)
11. Farther Along (Remastered)

Disc 2:
1. Lovers Return (Remastered)
2. High Sierra (Remastered)
3. Do I Ever Cross Your Mind (Remastered)
4. After The Gold Rush (Remastered)
5. The Blue Train (Remastered)
6. I Feel The Blues Movin In (Remastered)
7. You'll Never Be The Sun (Remastered)
8. He Rode All The Way To Texas (Remastered)
9. Feels Like Home (Remastered)
10. When We're Gone, Long Gone (Remastered)

Disc 3:
1. Wildflowers (Alternate Take 1986)
2. Waltz Across Texas Tonight (Unreleased 1994)
3. Lovers Return (Linda Solo - Unreleased 1994)
4. Softly And Tenderly (Unreleased 1994)
5. Pleasant As May (Unreleased 1986)
6. My Dear Companion (Alternate Take 1986)
7. My Blue Tears (Unreleased 1998)
8. Making Plans (Alternate Take 1986)
9. I've Had Enough (Alternate Mix 1986)
10. Grey Funnel Line (Unreleased 1986)
11. You Don't Knock (Unreleased 1986)
12. Where Will The Words Come From (Unreleased 1985)
13. Do I Ever Cross Your Mind (Dolly Lead - Alternate Take 1994)
14. Are You Tired Of Me (Unreleased 1986)
15. Even Cowgirls Get The Blues
16. Mr. Sandman
17. Handful Of Dust (Unreleased 1993)
18. Calling My Children Home (Unreleased Acapella Version 1986)
19. In A Deep Sleep (Unreleased 1986)
20. Farther Along (Alternate Mix 1986)


  • Genre: Country


Codes 0081227954086 (EAN)

Compare Sellers

  • New from £17.98
Delivery To: United States
Seller Ratings Warranty Returns Price Delivery Total
(122 reviews)
30 Days
Free Returns: No
£17.98 This seller does not ship to your selected delivery location. Add To Basket
(16 reviews)
30 Days
Free Returns: No
£20.52 This seller does not ship to your selected delivery location. Add To Basket
(3 reviews)
30 Days
Free Returns: No
£18.94 +£4.00 Delivery
Est. Delivery: 31st Aug - 5th Sep
£22.94 Add To Basket

Sign in to view all of your delivery addresses


Enter your delivery address

Save your items for later!

Simply enter your email address below and we'll send you a copy of your basket to your inbox.

No thanks

We've detected you're shopping from United States, so we've set this as your delivery location. You may see a reduced selection of products.

If your location is incorrect, please click on the country in the site menu above to change it.

Continue Shopping