#Ibiza 2019 - Various Artists | Compilation CD

New from £9.48
In Stock
Sold By Chalkys_UK 5/5 (176 Reviews)
Save 21%
Seller does not ship to United States
Add To Basket
Delivery to: United States
Seller does not ship to United States


Description & Details


  • #ibiza 2019 gets you ready for a big summer season
  • Contains 17 big-time tracks to build excitement
  • Packed with house anthems & original deep cuts
  • Appearances from Marvin Humes, Bob Marley & Dario G
  • Release date: 17 May 2019


Whether you're setting yourself up for the season or are just looking for something to soundtrack your summer, the #ibiza 2019 CD has been compiled to create good times out in the sun. Updated once again for 2019, these hits will be on repeat in the major venues - so why not get warmed up now?

A 17-strong list of tracks gives you a bumper line-up of house and dance hits to listen to. With appearances from StoneBridge, Karen Harding, Sonny Federa and more, every listen will put you more in the mood for Balearic beats - don't say we didn't warn you!


1. Jude & Frank, 1 World & Bob Marley - Sun Is Shining

2. Eat More Cake - Memories (Offset Remix)

3. Dakar & Sonny Fodera - Turn Me Up

4. Crazibiza - My Lips (Tommyboy Housematic Mix)

5. Keller feat. Soffie - Boogie 2Nite (Roger Martin Remix)

6. StoneBridge feat. Haley Joelle - Right Here Right Now (VIP Mix)

7. Marvin Humes - All My People

8. Dario G - Savour The Miracle Of Life (Charming Horses Remix)

9. Karen Harding - Picture (Tobtok Remix)

10. Ben Rainey & Carl Hanaghan - Strings Of Life

11. Peyton - Jericho (Eric Kupper Gospel Degree Mix)

12. Joey McCrilley - Your Loving

13. CLRD feat. Sash Sings - Slow Down (CLRD Club Mix)

14. Saison - Moments

15. Kornum & Karma - Pink Rupture

16. Maxim Kurtys & Becky Rutherford - I'm Movin On (Jako Diaz Remix)

17. Alex Hook & Shyan P - Won't Let Go


  • Genre: Dance & Electronic


Codes 0710535720167 (EAN)

Compare Sellers

  • New from £9.48
Delivery To: United States
Seller Ratings Warranty Returns Price Delivery Total
(175 reviews)
30 Days
Free Returns: No
£9.48 This seller does not ship to your selected delivery location. Add To Basket
(163 reviews)
30 Days
Free Returns: No
£13.45 +£11.98 Delivery
Est. Delivery: 31st Dec - 7th Jan
£25.43 Add To Basket

Sign in to view all of your delivery addresses


Enter your delivery address

Save your items for later!

Simply enter your email address below and we'll send you a copy of your basket to your inbox.

No thanks

We've detected you're shopping from United States, so we've set this as your delivery location. You may see a reduced selection of products.

If your location is incorrect, please click on the country in the site menu above to change it.

Continue Shopping