Margaret Barry - Definitive Collection (Songs Of The Travelling People) CD

By BulletE
Hurry - Only 3 Left In Stock
Sold By Bullet 4/5 (1 Review)
Save 46%
Fast Free Delivery
Add To Basket
Delivery to: United States
Standard Delivery FREE Estimated Delivery 21st-24th Sep
Description & Details


1. She Moves Through The Fair (Our Wedding Day)

2. The Cycling Champions Of Ulster

3. The Wild Colonial Boy

4. The Turfman From Arlee

5. My Lagan Love

6. The Blarney Stone

7. Dwyer's Hornpipe

8. The Leprechaun

9. The Factory Girl

10. Belfast Hornpipe (Banjo Duet)

11. The Flower Of Sweet Strabane

12. The Bold Fenian Men

13. O Gramachree

14. The Half Door

15. The Galway Shawl

16. If You Ever Go To Ireland

17. A Bunch Of Keys, The Boys From Balladare

18. Three Lovely Lassies From Bannion

19. Moses Ritoorel-I-Ay

20. Bonny Kate, The Sligo Maid

21. The Hills Of Donegal

22. The Cottage With The Horseshoe O'er The Door

23. Brewing (St James Gate Brewery/The Guinness Song)


  • Genre: Folk


Brand BulletE
Codes 5060351840088 (EAN)

Compare Sellers

  • New from £6.99
Delivery To: United States
Seller Ratings Warranty Returns Price Delivery Total
(1 reviews)
30 Days
Free Returns: No
£6.99 This seller does not ship to your selected delivery location. Add To Basket

Sign in to view all of your delivery addresses


Enter your delivery address

Save your items for later!

Simply enter your email address below and we'll send you a copy of your basket to your inbox.

No thanks

We've detected you're shopping from United States, so we've set this as your delivery location. You may see a reduced selection of products.

If your location is incorrect, please click on the country in the site menu above to change it.

Continue Shopping