Professor Longhair - Mardi Gras In New Orleans: Complete Recordings 1949-1962 [CD]


Sorry, This Item Is Out Of Stock

Enter your email address below and we'll notify you as soon as it's back in stock.

Description & Details



Disc 1
1. Bald Head
2. Hey Now Baby
3. Byrd's Blues
4. Her Mind Is Gone
5. Oh Well
6. Hadacol Bounce
7. Longhair Stomp
8. Been Foolin' Around
9. Between The Night And Day (In The Wee Wee Hours)
10. Professor Longhair's Boogie
11. Mardi Gras In New Orleans
12. She Ain't Got No Hair
13. Bye Bye Baby
14. Hey Now Baby
15. Mardi Gras In New Orleans
16. She Walks Right In
17. Walk Your Blues Away
18. Professor Longhair Blues
19. Hey Little Girl
20. Willie Mae
21. Boogie Woogie
22. Longhair's Blues - Rhumba
23. Mardi Gras In New Orleans
24. She Walks Right In

Disc 2
1. K. C. Blues
2. Curly Haired Baby
3. Rockin' With Fess
4. Gone So Long
5. East St Louis Baby
6. Boyd's Bounce
7. In The Night
8. Tipitina
9. Ball The Wall
10. Who's Been Fooling You
11. Tipitina (Alternate Take)
12. No Buts No Maybes
13. Cry Pretty Baby
14. Look What Your Doin' To Me
15. Misery
16. Looka No Hair
17. Baby Let Me Hold Your Hand
18. Cuttin' Out
19. If I Only Knew
20. Go To The Mardi Gras
21. Everyday Everynight
22. Whole Lotta Twistin'
23. I Believe I'm Gonna Leave
24. Everybody's Blowin' Pt 1
25. Everybody's Blowin' Pt 2


Codes 0604988303629 (EAN)

Sign in to view all of your delivery addresses


Enter your delivery address

Save your items for later!

Simply enter your email address below and we'll send you a copy of your basket to your inbox.

No thanks

We've detected you're shopping from United States, so we've set this as your delivery location. You may see a reduced selection of products.

If your location is incorrect, please click on the country in the site menu above to change it.

Continue Shopping