The Hit Factory Ultimate Collection | Compilation CD Set

New from £12.48
In Stock
Sold By Chalkys_UK 5/5 (206 Reviews)
Seller does not ship to United States
Add To Basket
Delivery to: United States
Seller does not ship to United States


Compare Sellers

  • New from £12.48
Delivery To: United States
Seller Ratings Warranty Returns Price Delivery Total
(206 reviews)
30 Days
Free Returns: No
£12.48 This seller does not ship to your selected delivery location. Add To Basket
(48 reviews)
30 Days
Free Returns: No
£16.49 This seller does not ship to your selected delivery location. Add To Basket
(219 reviews)
30 Days
Free Returns: No
£12.75 +£11.98 Delivery
Est. Delivery: 1st-7th Feb
£24.73 Add To Basket
Description & Details


  • A celebration of the golden age of pop
  • Features tracks by Dead Or Alive, Kylie Minogue, Rick Astley & many more
  • Released: 3 November 2017
  • Number of discs: 3


This 3 disc collection celebrates the legacy and phenomenal chart success of the Stock, Aitken & Waterman songwriting and production team, who provided the soundtrack to the golden age of pop. The partnership formed in 1984 and scored their first chart topper with Dead or Alive’s ‘You Spin Me Round (Like A Record)’. 

In just over seven years, Stock, Aitken & Waterman had scored thirteen number ones and are now recognized as the most successful and prolific writing and production team in UK chart history. 

This brand new collection, endorsed and promoted by Pete Waterman himself, brings together their most memorable hits and includes a special bonus CD of original extended mixes. The CD set brings together the Hit Factory’s finest moments, making this collection a must-have for all fans of great timeless pop music.


Disc 1:
1. Better the Devil You Know - Kylie Minogue
2. Never Gonna Give You Up - Rick Astley
3. Venus - Bananarama
4. Respectable - Mel and Kim
5. One For Sorrow - Steps
6. I Should Be So Lucky - Kylie Minogue
7. Too Many Broken Hearts - Jason Donovan
8. I Want You Back (PWL Remix 1988) - Jackson 5
9. Blame It On The Boogie - Big Fun
10. Roadblock - Stock Aitken Waterman
11. You'll Never Stop Me Loving You - Sonia
12. Nothing's Gonna Stop Me Now - Samantha Fox
13. I'd Rather Jack - The Reynolds Girls
14. Heartache - Pepsi And Shirlie
15. Whenever You Need Somebody - Rick Astley
16. When I'm Good and Ready - Sybil
17. The Harder I Try - Brother Beyond
18. Every Day (I Love You More) - Jason Donovan
19. Nathan Jones - Bananarama
20. Especially For You - Kylie Minogue and Jason Donovan

Disc 2:
1. Tragedy - Steps
2. You Spin Me Round (Like A Record) - Dead Or Alive
3. Showing Out (Get Fresh At The Weekend) - Mel and Kim
4. The Loco-Motion - Kylie Minogue
5. Together Forever - Rick Astley
6. Nothing Can Divide Us - Jason Donovan
7. The Grease Mega-Mix - John Travolta and Olivia Newton John
8. Love In The First Degree - Bananarama
9. Heartbeat - Steps
10. Hand On Your Heart - Kylie Minogue
11. Say I'm Your Number One - Princess
13. I Only Wanna Be With You (1999 Remastered Version) - Samantha Fox
14. I Just Dont Have The Heart (1994 Remastered Version) - Cliff Richard
15. Pass The Dutchie - Musical Youth
16. I Heard A Rumour - Bananarama
17. If You Were With Me Now - Kylie Minogue and Keith Washington
18. Seasons In The Sun - Westlife
19. Sealed with a Kiss - Jason Donovan
20. When I Fall in Love - Rick Astley

Disc 3:
1. Venus (12 Hellfire Mix) - Bananarama
2. You Spin Me Round (Like A Record) - Murder Mix - Dead Or Alive
3. Better the Devil You Know (The Mad March Hare Mix) - Kylie Minogue
4. Never Gonna Give You Up (Escape to NY Mix) - Rick Astley
5. Nothing Can Divide Us (Great Scott, Its the Remix) - Jason Donovan
6. The Harder I Try (12 Version) - Brother Beyond
7. All I Wanna Do Is Make You Mine (Extended Version) - Kylie Minogue and Jason Donovan
8. I Just Can't Wait (The Cool and Breezy Jazz Version) - Mandy Smith
9. Whatever I Do (12 Mix) - Hazell Dean
10. Roadblock (Rare Groove Mix) - Stock Aitken Waterman


  • Genre: Pop


Codes 4050538331837 (EAN)

Sign in to view all of your delivery addresses


Enter your delivery address

Save your items for later!

Simply enter your email address below and we'll send you a copy of your basket to your inbox.

No thanks