The Notorious B.I.G - Life After Death | CD Album

New for £11.02
In Stock
Sold By Five 5/5 (15 Reviews)
Seller does not ship to United States
Add To Basket
Delivery to: United States
Seller does not ship to United States


Description & Details


  • The American rapper's second & final album
  • Star-studded tracklist boasts features from Jay-Z, Lil' Kim & more
  • Two discs spanning 24 tracks
  • Release date: 25 March 1997
  • Genre: Rap & hip-hop


One of the few hip-hop albums to be certified diamond (racking up over 10 million sales!) it's safe to say Biggie's star-studded second and final album, Life After Death, is a classic.

Light with words but packing a heavy punch with his thoughts, his talent as the master of flow is evident throughout - from the mellow (Sky's The Limit) to the manic (Kick In The Door), his unique style entertains and enthralls. A must-own!


Disc 1
1. Life After Death (Intro)
2. Somebody's Gotta Die
3. Hypnotize
4. Kick In The Door
5. #!*@ You Tonight (ft. R. Kelly)
6. Last Day (Featuring The Lox)
7. I Love The Dough (ft. Jay-Z and Angela Winbush)
8. What's Beef
9. B.I.G. (Interlude)
10. Mo Money Mo Problems (ft. Mase and Puff Daddy)
11. Niggas Bleed
12. I Got A Story To Tell

Disc 2
1. Notorious Thugs
2. Miss U
3. Another (ft. Lil' Kim)
4. Going Back To Cali
5. Ten Crack Commandments
6. Playa Hater
7. Nasty Boy
8. Sky's The Limit (ft. 112)
9. The World Is Filled... (ft. Too Short and Puff Daddy)
10. My Downfall (ft. DMC)
11. Long Kiss Goodnight
12. You're Nobody (Til Somebody Kills You)


  • Genre: Rap & Hip-Hop


Codes 0786127301120 (EAN)

Compare Sellers

  • New from £11.02
Delivery To: United States
Seller Ratings Warranty Returns Price Delivery Total
(15 reviews)
30 Days
Free Returns: No
£11.02 This seller does not ship to your selected delivery location. Add To Basket

Sign in to view all of your delivery addresses


Enter your delivery address

Save your items for later!

Simply enter your email address below and we'll send you a copy of your basket to your inbox.

No thanks

We've detected you're shopping from United States, so we've set this as your delivery location. You may see a reduced selection of products.

If your location is incorrect, please click on the country in the site menu above to change it.

Continue Shopping