Five Red Herrings

Five Red Herrings
Product Reviews:
Purchase to review
The seventh book in Dorothy L Sayers' classic Lord Peter Wimsey series, introduced by writer and crime reviewer Barry Forshaw - a must-read for fans of Agatha Christie's Poirot and Margery Allingham's Campion Mysteries. Lord Peter Wimsey bent down over General Fentiman and drew the Morning Post gently away from the gnarled old hands. Then, with a quick jerk, he lifted the quiet figure. It came up all of a piece, stiff as a wooden doll ...But how did the general die? Who was the mysterious Mr X who fled when he was wanted for questioning? And which of the general's heirs, both members of the Bellona Club, is lying? 'She brought to the detective novel originality, intelligence, energy and wit.' P. D. James
  • New from £8.03
Sold By: Book-Axis
(1)
£8.03
RRP: £8.99
Save £0.96 (11% Off)
See more Sellers (4)
Delivery Country: United States
5 Remaining | £6.00 Delivery
Est. Delivery: 23rd-28th Nov 2018
See all delivery options
Buy Now
Share / Like This Product
Want To Sell This Product? Sell on OnBuy
Details
Codes:
  • 9781473621350 (EAN)
Detailed Product Info: Technical
Book Details
AuthorDorothy L. Sayers
PublisherHodder & Stoughton General Division
Book TypePaperback
Release Date25/08/2016

Sellers of Five Red Herrings

  • New from £8.03
Delivery Country: United States
Store Ratings Price Delivery Price + Delivery
Have a question? No Reviews £8.27
RRP: £8.99
Save £0.72
(8% Off)
This seller does not ship to your selected delivery location. Add To Basket
Have a question? No Reviews £9.99 This seller does not ship to your selected delivery location. Add To Basket
Have a question?
(1 reviews)
£8.03
RRP: £8.99
Save £0.96
(11% Off)
£6.00
Est. Delivery: 23rd-28th Nov 2018
£14.03 Add To Basket
Have a question?
(10 reviews)
£8.18
RRP: £8.99
Save £0.81
(9% Off)
£11.98
Est. Delivery: 23rd-28th Nov 2018
£20.16 Add To Basket
Want To Sell This Product? Sell on OnBuy

Highest Rated Products in Classic Crime

No. Product Rating Price
1 Trouble is My Business
£6.91

Sign in to view all of your delivery addresses

OR

Enter your delivery address