Lord Peter Views the Body

Lord Peter Views the Body
Product Reviews:
Purchase to review
The fourth book in Dorothy L Sayers' classic Lord Peter Wimsey series, introduced by thriller writer Christopher Fowler - a must-read for fans of Agatha Christie's Poirot and Margery Allingham's Campion Mysteries. Lord Peter Wimsey - expert on subjects as diverse as crosswords and cats - displays his detective genius in some of the cleverest mysteries ever devised. One solution requires expertise in fine wines; another calls on his knowledge of fine art. Lord Peter has the knack of being on the spot at just the right time to spot a thief or blackmail a blackmailer. Or even prevent a murder...Whatever the occasion, the aristocratic detective uses his razor-sharp mind and unerring instincts to unmask the guilty and go to the aid of their victims. 'She brought to the detective novel originality, intelligence, energy and wit.' P. D. James
  • New
Deal
£7.46
RRP: £8.99
Save £1.53 (17% Off)
Delivery Country: United States
15 Remaining | Seller does not ship to United States
Buy Now
Share / Like This Product
Want To Sell This Product? Sell on OnBuy
Codes
  • 9781473621329 (EAN)
Detailed Product Info

Technical Details

Book Details
AuthorDorothy L. Sayers
PublisherHodder & Stoughton General Division
Book TypePaperback
Release Date25/08/2016

Sellers of Lord Peter Views the Body

  • New from £7.46
Delivery Country: United States
Store Ratings Price Delivery Price + Delivery
Have a question? No Reviews £7.46
RRP: £8.99
Save £1.53
(17% Off)
This seller does not ship to your selected delivery location. Add To Basket
Want To Sell This Product? Sell on OnBuy

Sign in to view all of your delivery addresses

OR

Enter your delivery address