The Nine Tailors

The Nine Tailors
Product Reviews:
Purchase to review
The eleventh book in Dorothy L Sayers' classic Lord Peter Wimsey series, introduced by writer Jill Paton Walsh - a must-read for fans of Agatha Christie's Poirot and Margery Allingham's Campion Mysteries. When his sexton finds a corpse in the wrong grave, the rector of Fenchurch St Paul asks Lord Peter Wimsey to find out who the dead man was and how he came to be there. The lore of bell-ringing and a brilliantly-evoked village in the remote fens of East Anglia are the unforgettable background to a story of an old unsolved crime and its violent unravelling twenty years later. 'She brought to the detective novel originality, intelligence, energy and wit.' P. D. James
There doesn't seem to be anyone selling this product at this time.
Share / Like This Product
Want To Sell This Product? Sell on OnBuy
Codes
  • 9781473621398 (EAN)
Detailed Product Info

Technical Details

Book Details
AuthorDorothy L. Sayers
PublisherHodder & Stoughton General Division
Book TypePaperback
Release Date22/09/2016
Want To Sell This Product? Sell on OnBuy

Sign in to view all of your delivery addresses

OR

Enter your delivery address