The Nine Tailors

in Books
The Nine Tailors
Product Reviews:
Purchase to review
The eleventh book in Dorothy L Sayers' classic Lord Peter Wimsey series, introduced by writer Jill Paton Walsh - a must-read for fans of Agatha Christie's Poirot and Margery Allingham's Campion Mysteries. When his sexton finds a corpse in the wrong grave, the rector of Fenchurch St Paul asks Lord Peter Wimsey to find out who the dead man was and how he came to be there. The lore of bell-ringing and a brilliantly-evoked village in the remote fens of East Anglia are the unforgettable background to a story of an old unsolved crime and its violent unravelling twenty years later. 'She brought to the detective novel originality, intelligence, energy and wit.' P. D. James
£8.27
RRP: £8.99
Save £0.72 (8% Off)
See more Sellers (2)
Delivery Country: United States
In Stock | Free Delivery
Est. Delivery: 22nd-25th Feb 2019
See all delivery options
Buy Now
Want To Sell This Product? Sell on OnBuy

Sellers of The Nine Tailors

Delivery Country: United States
Store Ratings Price Delivery Price + Delivery
Have a question?
(4 reviews)
£8.50
RRP: £8.99
Save £0.49
(5% Off)
£6.00
Est. Delivery: 26/2 - 2/3/2019
£14.50 Add To Basket
Have a question?
(1 reviews)
£8.27
RRP: £8.99
Save £0.72
(8% Off)
This seller does not ship to your selected delivery location. Add To Basket
Details for The Nine Tailors
Codes:
  • 9781473621398 (EAN)
Detailed Product Information:
Book Details
AuthorDorothy L. Sayers
PublisherHodder & Stoughton General Division
Book TypePaperback
Release Date22/09/2016

Highest Rated Products in Classic Crime

No. Product Rating Price
1 Trouble is My Business
(1)
£6.91
Want To Sell This Product?
Sell on OnBuy

Sign in to view all of your delivery addresses

OR

Enter your delivery address