Unnatural Death

Unnatural Death
Product Reviews:
Purchase to review
The third book in Dorothy L Sayers' classic Lord Peter Wimsey series, introduced by crime writer Minette Walters - a must-read for fans of Agatha Christie's Poirot and Margery Allingham's Campion Mysteries. 'No sign of foul play,' says Dr Carr after the post-mortem on Agatha Dawson. The case is closed. But Lord Peter Wimsey is not satisfied ...With no clues to work on, he begins his own investigation. No clues, that is, until the sudden, senseless murder of Agatha's maid. What is going on in the mysterious Mrs Forrest's Mayfair flat? And can Wimsey catch a desperate murderer before he himself becomes one of the victims?
  • New from £7.28
Sold By: Speedyhen
(10)
£7.28
RRP: £8.99
Save £1.71 (19% Off)
See more Sellers (3)
Delivery Country: United States
3 Remaining | £11.98 Delivery
Est. Delivery: 27/11 - 1/12/2018
See all delivery options
Buy Now
Share / Like This Product
Want To Sell This Product? Sell on OnBuy
Details
Codes:
  • 9781473621305 (EAN)
Detailed Product Info: Technical
Book Details
AuthorDorothy L. Sayers
PublisherHodder & Stoughton General Division
Book TypePaperback
Release Date25/08/2016

Sellers of Unnatural Death

  • New from £7.28
Delivery Country: United States
Store Ratings Price Delivery Price + Delivery
Have a question? No Reviews £8.09
RRP: £8.99
Save £0.90
(10% Off)
This seller does not ship to your selected delivery location. Add To Basket
Have a question? No Reviews £9.99 This seller does not ship to your selected delivery location. Add To Basket
Have a question?
(10 reviews)
£7.28
RRP: £8.99
Save £1.71
(19% Off)
£11.98
Est. Delivery: 27/11 - 1/12/2018
£19.26 Add To Basket
Want To Sell This Product? Sell on OnBuy

Highest Rated Products in Classic Crime

No. Product Rating Price
1 Trouble is My Business
£6.91

Sign in to view all of your delivery addresses

OR

Enter your delivery address