Lemony Snicket of Unfortunate Events Series 13 Books Collection Set

By Lemony Snicket
Hurry - Only 2 Left In Stock
Sold By The Book Bundle Online 4.5/5 (3 Reviews)
Seller does not ship to United States
Add To Basket
Delivery to: United States
Seller does not ship to United States


Description & Details


  • The Carnivorous Carnival
  • Lemony Snicket
  • Fiction Classics for Young Adults
  • Egmont
  • Unfortunate Events Series


Titles in this set :
1) The Carnivorous Carnival
2) The Hostile Hospital
3) The Vile Village
4) The Ersatz Elevator
5) The Austere Academy
6) The Miserable Mill
7) The Wide Window
8) The Reptile Room
9) The Bad Beginning
10) The Slippery Slope
11) The Grim Grotto
12) The Penultimate Peril
13) The End


  • Language: English


Brand Lemony Snicket
Codes 9123870273 (ISBN-10)
9789123870271 (ISBN)
Links Books

Compare Sellers

  • New from £39.97
Delivery To: United States
Seller Ratings Warranty Returns Price Delivery Total
(3 reviews)
30 Days
Free Returns: No
£39.97 This seller does not ship to your selected delivery location. Add To Basket

Sign in to view all of your delivery addresses


Enter your delivery address

Save your items for later!

Simply enter your email address below and we'll send you a copy of your basket to your inbox.

No thanks

We've detected you're shopping from United States, so we've set this as your delivery location. You may see a reduced selection of products.

If your location is incorrect, please click on the country in the site menu above to change it.

Continue Shopping