Coldplay - 4 CD Catalogue Set | CD Album Box Set

Condition New
Free Delivery
Add To Basket
Checkout secured by PayPal
  • We verify all of our sellers
  • Secure checkout powered by PayPal
  • All major credit cards accepted
  • 30-day returns as standard OnBuy's minimum returns period is 30 days for most products. There are however some exceptions e.g. perishable goods, personalised items etc. Please read our T&Cs for more information.
Delivery to: Mainland UK
Standard Delivery FREE Est. Delivery 3rd-6th Oct
Need it faster?
Delivery from 30th Sep - 1st Oct - compare other sellers
In Stock
Sold By Rarewaves, there are 2 other sellers
Add To Basket
Description & Details


  • 4 CD Catalogue Set
  • Release dates: 1999-2010
  • Ideal as a collectors' item or as a gift
  • Genre: Pop/Rock

Coldplay - 4 CD Catalogue Set | CD Album Box Set Description

More than 15 years since their debut album 'Parachutes' reached number one in the UK album chart, Coldplay still remain one of the most popular bands in the world, both critically and commercially.

This Coldplay 4 CD Catalogue Set features the seven time Grammy®-winning band's landmark debut album Parachutes along with A Rush Of Blood To The Head, X&Y and the Grammy®-winning Best Rock Album, Viva La Vida Or Death And All His Friends all together in one special set.

Ideal as a collectors' item or as a special gift for a lucky Coldplay fan, this CD set presents Coldplay's first four albums in their original jewel case form in a special cardboard slipcase.

Disc 1 - Parachutes
1. Dont Panic
2. Shiver
3. Spies
4. Sparks
5. Yellow
6. Trouble
7. Parachutes
8. High Speed
9. We Never Change
10. Everythings Not Lost

Disc 2 - A Rush of Blood to the Head
1. Politik
2. In My Place
3. God Put a Smile Upon Your Face
4. The Scientist
5. Clocks
6. Daylight
7. Green Eyes
8. Warning Sign
9. A Whisper
10. A Rush of Blood to the Head
11. Amsterdam

Disc 3 - X&Y
1. Square One
2. What If
3. White Shadows
4. Fix You
5. Talk
6. XAndY
7. Speed of Sound
8. A Message
9. Low
10. The Hardest Part
11. Swallowed in the Sea
12. Twisted Logic

Disc 4 - Viva la Vida
1. Life in Technicolor
2. Cemeteries of London
3. Lost
4. 42
5. Lovers in JapanReign of Love
6. Yes
7. Viva La Vida
8. Violet Hill
9. Strawberry Swing
10. Death and All His Friends


Codes 5099972504420 (EAN)
Rank #975 CDs

Compare Sellers

  • New from £14.61
Delivery To: Mainland UK
Seller Ratings Warranty Returns Price Delivery Total Quantity
(40 reviews)
30 Days
Free Returns: No
£14.61 Free Delivery
Est. Delivery: 3rd-6th Oct
Add To Basket
(466 reviews)
30 Days
Free Returns: No
£16.98 Fast Free Delivery
Est. Delivery: 1st-3rd Oct
Add To Basket
(2 reviews)
30 Days
Free Returns: No
£15.73 +£9.99 Delivery
Est. Delivery: 30th Sep - 1st Oct
Add To Basket

Sign in to view all of your delivery addresses


Enter your delivery address

Save your items for later!

Simply enter your email address below and we'll send you a copy of your basket to your inbox.

No thanks