The Whaleboat House

in Books
The Whaleboat House
Product Reviews:
Purchase to review

From the No. 1 bestseller and author of Richard & Judy pick The Savage Garden: an award-winning crime novel set in post-war New York for fans of Carlos Ruiz Zafon and Jed Rubenfeld Long Island, 1947 The men of Long Island have fished the wild Atlantic waters over the centuries. For Conrad Labarde, recently returned from the Second World War, the nets hold a sinister catch -- the body of Lillian Wallace, a beautiful New York socialite. Is it an accident or murder? Police chief Tom Hollis is convinced the roots of the tragedy lie in the twisted histories of local families. But the enigmatic Labarde insists on pursuing his own investigation. It seems the fisherman may have powerful reasons for wanting answers to the questions surrounding her death. And in this strange place where tradition meets power and riches, the truth is a rare thing indeed!

Sold By: Book-Axis
(4)
£7.29
See more Sellers (2)
Delivery Country: United States
10 Remaining | £6.00 Delivery
Handling Time: 4 Days
Est. Delivery: 5th-9th Feb 2019
See all delivery options
Buy Now
Share / Like This Product
Want To Sell This Product? Sell on OnBuy

Sellers of The Whaleboat House

Delivery Country: United States
Store Ratings Price Delivery Price + Delivery
Have a question?
(4 reviews)
£7.29 £6.00
Handling Time: 4 Days
Est. Delivery: 5th-9th Feb 2019
£13.29 Add To Basket
Have a question?
(19 reviews)
£7.72 £11.98
Est. Delivery: 31/1 - 5/2/2019
£19.70 Add To Basket
Details for The Whaleboat House
Codes:
  • 0007161921 (ISBN-10)
  • 9780007161928 (ISBN)

Compare Items Similar To The Whaleboat House

 
The Whaleboat HouseDead Spy RunningThe Labours of Hercules (Poirot)99 Red Balloons: A chillingly clever psychological thriller with a stomach-flipping twistHonor: The Breaking Point (Welcome to the Point)The Shattered Tree: A Bess Crawford Mystery (Bess Crawford Mysteries)Dead SecretMiss Undine’s Living RoomPaul Temple and the Harkdale Robbery (A Paul Temple Mystery)The Killing Ground (Sean Dillon Series, Book 14)The Missing TwinBeyond MombasaBeneath the Skin: A dark psychological thriller with a stunning twistThe Little HouseBlood LossThe Roar of the Butterflies (Joe Sixsmith, Book 5)Dead SleepUnfinished PortraitThe CallerBlood Runs Cold
Customer Rating No reviews yet No reviews yet No reviews yet No reviews yet No reviews yet No reviews yet No reviews yet No reviews yet No reviews yet No reviews yet No reviews yet No reviews yet No reviews yet No reviews yet No reviews yet No reviews yet No reviews yet No reviews yet No reviews yet No reviews yet
Price £7.29 £7.29 £7.29 £7.29 £7.29 £7.29 £7.29 £7.29 £7.29 £7.29 £7.29 £7.29 £7.29 £7.29 £7.29 £7.29 £7.29 £7.29 £7.29 £7.29
Shipping Free Free Free Free Free Free Free Free Free Free Free Free Free Free Free Free Free Free Free Free
Sold By Book-Axis Book-Axis Book-Axis Book-Axis Book-Axis Book-Axis Book-Axis Book-Axis Book-Axis Book-Axis Book-Axis Book-Axis Book-Axis Book-Axis Book-Axis Book-Axis Book-Axis Book-Axis Book-Axis Book-Axis
Share/Like This Product
Share / Like This Product
Want To Sell This Product?
Sell on OnBuy

Sign in to view all of your delivery addresses

OR

Enter your delivery address