Dan Freedman 7 Books Collection Set Jamie Johnson Football Series NEW

By Dan Freedman
Condition New
Fast Free Delivery
Add To Basket
Checkout secured by PayPal
  • We verify all of our sellers
  • Secure checkout powered by PayPal
  • All major credit cards accepted
  • 30-day returns as standard OnBuy's minimum returns period is 30 days for most products. There are however some exceptions e.g. perishable goods, personalised items etc. Please read our T&Cs for more information.
Delivery to: Mainland UK
Standard Delivery FREE Est. Delivery 2nd-3rd Oct
Add To Basket
Description & Details


  • The Kick Off
  • Shoot to Win
  • Golden Goal
  • Man of the Match
  • World Class

Dan Freedman 7 Books Collection Set Jamie Johnson Football Series NEW Description

Titles in this set :
1) The Kick Off                             
2) Shoot to Win                             
3) Golden Goal                              
4) Man of the Match                      
5) World Class                              
6) Final Whistle                            
7) Skill from Brazil 


  • Language: English


Dan Freedman
Codes 9123891963 (ISBN-10)
9789123891962 (ISBN)
Rank #7 Football Books
Links Books

Detailed Product Information

AuthorDan Freedman
Book TypePaperback

Compare Sellers

  • New from £14.99
Delivery To: Mainland UK
Seller Ratings Warranty Returns Price Delivery Total Quantity
(234 reviews)
30 Days
Free Returns: No
£14.99 Fast Free Delivery
Est. Delivery: 2nd-3rd Oct
Add To Basket

Sign in to view all of your delivery addresses


Enter your delivery address

Save your items for later!

Simply enter your email address below and we'll send you a copy of your basket to your inbox.

No thanks