Share

Darkest Minds Collection - 4 Books

By Alexandra Bracken
Condition New
£19.99
Fast Free Delivery
Add To Basket
Checkout secured by PayPal
  • We verify all of our sellers
  • Secure checkout powered by PayPal
  • All major credit cards accepted
  • 30-day returns as standard OnBuy's minimum returns period is 30 days for most products. There are however some exceptions e.g. perishable goods, personalised items etc. Please read our T&Cs for more information.
Delivery to: Mainland UK
Standard Delivery FREE Est. Delivery 28th-29th Sep
Add To Basket
Description & Details

Darkest Minds Collection - 4 Books Description

Alexandra Bracken's The Darkest Minds was adapted into a film starring Amandla Stenberg, Mandy Moore and Gwendoline Christie and now you can read all four books from the breathtaking series. We'd recommend it for fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent and The Mortal Instruments.

A mysterious disease has killed most of America's children but it hasn't yet claimed 16-year-old Ruby. In fact, she and many of her fellow survivors now have something worse than a virus - incredible abilities that they just can't control.

After pressure by the government, Ruby's parents send her to a brutal 'rehabilitation camp' where she'll learn to suppress her new power. But Ruby has other ideas...

Format: paperback

Titles in Collection


The Darkest Minds
The Darkest Legacy
In the After Light
Never Fade

Features

  • Language: English

Details

OPC P58WJF8
Brand
Alexandra Bracken
Codes 1786540894 (ISBN-10)
9781786540898 (ISBN)
Rank #106 Classic Fiction Books
Links Books

Detailed Product Information

AuthorAlexandra Bracken

Compare Sellers

  • New from £19.99
Delivery To: Mainland UK
Seller Ratings Warranty Returns Price Delivery Total Quantity
(232 reviews)
-
30 Days
Free Returns: No
£19.99 Fast Free Delivery
Est. Delivery: 28th-29th Sep
£19.99
Add To Basket

Product Reviews of Darkest Minds Collection - 4 Books

All OnBuy Reviews Are Verified

Overall Rating:
5 Star
1 Reviews
4 Star
0 Reviews
3 Star
0 Reviews
2 Star
0 Reviews
1 Star
0 Reviews
Highest Rated Review
5/5
L. Evans
Posted 28/11/2019
Sold By: The Book People
Amazing!
Books in good condition, came in time, very good communication, would use this company to buy books from again! Very impressed!
Filter Reviews
 5/5
L. Evans
Posted 28/11/2019
Sold By The Book People

Amazing!

Books in good condition, came in time, very good communication, would use this company to buy books from again! Very impressed!

Sign in to view all of your delivery addresses

OR

Enter your delivery address

Save your items for later!

Simply enter your email address below and we'll send you a copy of your basket to your inbox.

No thanks