Share

Defy Me

By 1
Condition New
£7.93
Fast Free Delivery
Add To Basket
Checkout secured by PayPal
  • We verify all of our sellers
  • Secure checkout powered by PayPal
  • All major credit cards accepted
  • 30-day returns as standard OnBuy's minimum returns period is 30 days for most products. There are however some exceptions e.g. perishable goods, personalised items etc. Please read our T&Cs for more information.
Delivery to: Mainland UK
Standard Delivery FREE Est. Delivery 14th-17th Aug
Want it by 11th-12th Aug? See Other Sellers
In Stock
Sold By Wordery, there is 1 other seller
Add To Basket
Description & Details

Defy Me Description

The breath-taking and heart-pounding fifth instalment in the incredible New York Times and UK kindle bestselling SHATTER ME series. She was never meant for you. She was never meant for any of this. That girl was sentenced to death the moment I named her Juliette. Juliette Ferrars isn't who she thinks she is. Nothing in her world is what it seemed. She thought she'd defeated The Reestablishment. She thought she'd finally taken control of her life, her power, her pain. But a lifetime of lies unravelling before her has changed all that. Stronger, braver, and more resilient than ever, Juliette must fight for life and love. But first she has to survive the war being raged against her mind. She has to remember who she was. Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard and Leigh Bardugo. Tahereh Mafi is the New York Times bestselling author of the Shatter Me series which has been published in over 30 languages around the world. She is also the author of the ravely reviewed A Very Large Expanse of Sea. he was born in a small city somewhere in Connecticut and currently resides in Santa Monica, California, with her husband, Ransom Riggs, fellow bestselling author of Miss Peregrine's Home For Peculiar Children, and their young daughter. She can usually be found overcaffeinated and stuck in a book. You can find her online just about anywhere at @TaherehMafi or on her website, www.taherehbooks.com. Praise for the Shatter Me series: "Dangerous, sexy, romantic, and intense. I dare you to stop reading." - Kami Garcia, #1 New York Times bestselling co-author of the Beautiful Creatures series "Addictive, intense, and oozing with romance. I'm envious. I couldn't put it down." - Lauren Kate, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Fallen series "Tahereh Mafi's bold, inventive prose crackles with raw emotion. A thrilling, high-stakes saga of self-discovery and forbidden love, the Shatter Me series is a must-read for fans of dystopian young adult literature - or any literature!" -Ransom Riggs, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children Praise for A Very Large Expanse of Sea: 'This is a gorgeous book. It's tender and fierce, beautiful even as it depicts some ugly truths. The prose is passionate and honest, unsentimental and big-hearted. The very best books move you to reconsider the world around you and this is one of those. I truly loved it.' - Nicola Yoon, bestselling author of Everything, Everything 'A raw yet astoundingly elegant examination of identity, loneliness and family that is unflinching in its honesty and power. Tahereh Mafi holds nothing back - and the reader is better for it.' - Sabaa Tahir, New York Times bestselling author of Ember in the Ashes 'A Very Large Expanse of Sea reads like a beautiful heart - one that shines and aches and yearns, and above all else, one that loves fiercely against all odds. Years from now, you will remember exactly where you were and what you were doing when you experienced this. A transcendent story about truth, love and finding joy.' - Marie Lu, New York Times bestselling author of the Legend series.'

Details

OPC PTNV6J
Brand
1
Codes 1405291796 (ISBN-10)
9781405291798 (ISBN)
Links Books

Compare Sellers

  • New from £7.93
Delivery To: Mainland UK
Seller Ratings Warranty Returns Price Delivery Total
(127 reviews)
-
30 Days
Free Returns: No
£7.93 Fast Free Delivery
Est. Delivery: 14th-17th Aug
£7.93 Add To Basket
(566 reviews)
-
30 Days
Free Returns: No
£8.41 Fast Free Delivery
Est. Delivery: 14th-17th Aug
£8.41 Add To Basket
Browse All Science Fiction

Highest Rated in Science Fiction

Product Reviews of Defy Me

All OnBuy Reviews Are Verified

Overall Rating:
5 Star
1 Reviews
4 Star
0 Reviews
3 Star
0 Reviews
2 Star
0 Reviews
1 Star
0 Reviews
Highest Rated Review
5/5
k. wattam
Posted 14/10/2019
Sold By: Wordery
Loved it!
A great continuation of the shatter me book series, This book has a different psychological tone from the earlier ones, but is an epic penultimate novel.
Filter Reviews
 5/5
k. wattam
Posted 14/10/2019
Sold By Wordery

Loved it!

A great continuation of the shatter me book series, This book has a different psychological tone from the earlier ones, but is an epic penultimate novel.

Sign in to view all of your delivery addresses

OR

Enter your delivery address

Save your items for later!

Simply enter your email address below and we'll send you a copy of your basket to your inbox.

No thanks