Dreamsnatcher Series Abi Elphinstone 1-3 Books Set collection

By Abi Elphinstone
Condition New
Fast Free Delivery
Add To Basket
Checkout secured by PayPal
  • We verify all of our sellers
  • Secure checkout powered by PayPal
  • All major credit cards accepted
  • 30-day returns as standard OnBuy's minimum returns period is 30 days for most products. There are however some exceptions e.g. perishable goods, personalised items etc. Please read our T&Cs for more information.
Delivery to: Mainland UK
Standard Delivery FREE Est. Delivery 24th-25th Sep
Add To Basket
Description & Details


  • The Dreamsnatcher
  • The Shadow Keeper
  • The Night Spinner

Dreamsnatcher Series Abi Elphinstone 1-3 Books Set collection Description

Titles in this set
1) The Dreamsnatcher
2) The Shadow Keeper
3) The Night Spinner


  • Language: English


Abi Elphinstone
Codes 9123457767 (ISBN-10)
9789123457762 (ISBN)
Rank #13 Children's Science Fiction Books
Links Books

Detailed Product Information

AuthorAbi Elphinstone
PublisherSimon & Schuster
Book TypePaperback
Release Date2018

Compare Sellers

  • New from £19.99
Delivery To: Mainland UK
Seller Ratings Warranty Returns Price Delivery Total Quantity
(228 reviews)
30 Days
Free Returns: No
£19.99 Fast Free Delivery
Est. Delivery: 24th-25th Sep
Add To Basket
Browse All Science Fiction

Highest Rated in Science Fiction

Sign in to view all of your delivery addresses


Enter your delivery address

Save your items for later!

Simply enter your email address below and we'll send you a copy of your basket to your inbox.

No thanks