Tsuritama Collection [DVD]

Hurry - Only 3 Left In Stock
Sold By Speedyhen 5/5 (115 Reviews)
+£11.98 Delivery
Add To Basket
Delivery to: United States
Standard Delivery £11.98 Estimated Delivery 29th Oct - 2nd Nov
Description & Details


  • Tsuritama Collection [DVD]


All 12 episodes from the Japanese anime about a socially awkward young man. Schoolboy Yuki Sanada (voice of Ryota Ohsaka) has difficulty communicating and making friends as he relocates frequently with his grandmother who needs to move around for work. When a strange transfer student Haru (Miyu Irino) comes to stay with them he teaches Yuki how to fish and along with their new friend Natsuki (Koki Uchiyama) they find themselves in a precarious situation where they have to fish for their lives. The episodes are: Panicked Fishing, The Frustrating Uni Knot, Lonely Casting, Angry Landing, Discouraged Jerking, Horrified Splash, Painful Countdown, Joyous Fighting, Striking Underwater, Our Tackle, Legend of the Big Fish and Goodbye Fishing.78Dolby Digital 2.


Codes 5060067006044 (EAN)

Compare Sellers

  • New from £22.71
Delivery To: United States
Seller Ratings Warranty Returns Price Delivery Total
(142 reviews)
30 Days
Free Returns: No
£22.98 This seller does not ship to your selected delivery location. Add To Basket
(114 reviews)
30 Days
Free Returns: No
£22.71 +£11.98 Delivery
Est. Delivery: 29th Oct - 2nd Nov
£34.69 Add To Basket

Sign in to view all of your delivery addresses


Enter your delivery address

Save your items for later!

Simply enter your email address below and we'll send you a copy of your basket to your inbox.

No thanks

We've detected you're shopping from United States, so we've set this as your delivery location. You may see a reduced selection of products.

If your location is incorrect, please click on the country in the site menu above to change it.

Continue Shopping