Shadowsinger: Book Five: The Spellsong Cycle

in Books
Shadowsinger: Book Five: The Spellsong Cycle
The nation of DeFalk lies under peril of invasion. Once more the Sturrinese are gathering their strength in an attempt to crush the peaceful land and enslave its people. There can be no truce: if peace is ever to come, the Sturrinese lords must be destroyed - the battle must be taken to them.

Oops! It looks like the product you chose is now out of stock.

Check out our similar items below - there are plenty of bargains to go around!

See Other Products Below
Details for Shadowsinger: Book Five: The Spellsong Cycle
  • 184149206X (ISBN-10)
  • 9781841492063 (ISBN)

Shop With Confidence

Eligible purchases are covered by the PayPal Buyer Protection scheme. If your order doesn't arrive, is faulty, damaged or vastly different to what was described, you can seek assistance from their expert dispute resolution team to claim a refund.

PayPal Logo

Sign in to view all of your delivery addresses


Enter your delivery address