Hed Kandi Classics [volume 2] [CD]


In stock

Here's why you'll love OnBuy:

  • We're trusted - with over 24,000 Trustpilot reviews and an 'Excellent' rating
  • We verify all of our sellers - you can shop millions of products with confidence
  • Easy payments - all major credit cards accepted, as well as PayPal

See full product description & details

You're eligible for PayPal's 180-day Buyer Protection OnBuy has partnered with PayPal to offer you superior protection - you're eligible for 180-day PayPal Buyer Protection as standard, even if you paid by card.
Read more here.

+£1.26 Delivery
Add to Basket
  • Secure checkout powered by PayPal
  • 30-day returns as standard OnBuy's minimum returns period is 30 days for most products. There are however some exceptions e.g. perishable goods, personalised items etc. Please read our T&Cs for more information.
  • We verify all of our sellers
  • Secure checkout powered by PayPal
  • All major credit cards accepted
  • 30-day returns as standard OnBuy's minimum returns period is 30 days for most products. There are however some exceptions e.g. perishable goods, personalised items etc. Please read our T&Cs for more information.

In stock

See full product description & details

Deliver to: Mainland UK

Standard (£1.26): Sat 6th - Mon 8th Mar


Add to Basket
Description & Details


  • Hed Kandi Classics [Volume 2]

Hed Kandi Classics [volume 2] [CD] Description


Disc 1
1. Armand Van Helden - I Want Your Soul
2. Tim Deluxe Feat. Sam Obernik - It Just Wont Do (Club Mix)
3. Silicone Soul - Right On (Instrumental)
4. Ben Macklin Feat. Tiger Lilly - Feel Together (Vocal Dub)
5. Alan Braxe and Fred Falke - Intro (Original Club Mix)
6. Redroche Vs Armstrong - Make Your Move (Classic Extended Mix)
7. Junior Jack - Thrill Me
8. Soul Providers - Rise (Bini and Martina Vocal Remix)
9. Solu Music Feat. KimBlee - Fade (Grant Nelson Big Room Remix)
10. Martin Solveig - Rockin Music (Original Mix)
11. Loleatta Holloway - Love Sensation 06 (Freemasons Remix)
12. Chanel - My Life (Haji and Emanuel Vocal Mix)
13. Shakedown - At Night (Kid Crème Funksta Mix)
14. Cassius - The Sound of Violence (Narcotic Thrust Two Minute Warning Club Mix)
15. Ultra Nate - Free (Mood II Swing Extended Vocal Mix)

Disc 2
1. Calvin Harris - The Girls
2. Basement Jaxx - Flylife Xtra
3. Bob Sinclar Feat. Steve Edwards - World, Hold On (Children Of The Sky) (Club Mix)
4. Mylo - Drop The Pressure (Clean Club Mix)
5. Jerry Ropero and Denis The Menace Pres. Sabor Feat. Jaqueline - Coraçao (Axwell Remix)
6. Joey Negro - Ride The Rhythm (Joey Negro Club Mix)
7. Wink - Higher State Of Consciousness (Dirty South and TV Rock Club Mix)
8. M.A.N.D.Y. Vs Booka Shade - Body Language (Tocadisco Remix)
9. Supermode - Tell Me Why (Original Mix)
10. Mark Knight and Funkagenda - Man With The Red Face (Original Club Mix)
11. Rasmus Faber Feat. Melo - Get Over Here (Axwell Remix Mode)
12. Funkerman Feat. I - Fan
13. Axwell and Sebastian Ingrosso Vs Salem Al Fakir - Its True
14. Roger Sanchez Feat. Gto - Turn On The Music (Axwell Remix)
15. Röyksopp - What Else Is There? (Thin White Duke Remix)

Disc 3
1. M - Gee Feat. Mica Paris
2. Grant Nelson Feat. Jean McClain - Step 2 Me (Ghosts Of Venice Remix)
3. Joey Negro - Cant Get High Without U (Bryan Jones Remix)
4. Ghosts Of Venice - Dont Stop The Music (Dub)
5. Solitaire - You Got The Love (J Paul Getto Dub)
6. Mighty Dub Katz - Just Another Groove (Ghosts Of Venice Remix)
7. Freemasons Feat. Amanda Wilson - Love On My Mind (Carl Crème and Reza Remix)
8. X - Press 2 - Lazy (Redroche Remix)
9. DCUP - Last Night A DJ Saved My Life (Original Mix)
10. No Halo - Put Your Hands On (Cassian Remix)
11. Byron Stingily - Get Up (Everybody) (Adulture Remix)
12. Fibre Foundation Feat. Kellie Sae - Weekend (Frankie Soukal Remix)
13. Groovefinder Feat. Leah McCrae - All This Love That Im Giving (Broke One Remix)
14. Raze - Break 4 Love (James Welsh Remix)
15. Dirty Old Ann - Turn Me On (Black Madonna Remix)


Codes 5051275045529 (EAN)

Compare Sellers

The total number of products sold by our primary retailer on this eCommerce store is 2319. They have achieved a customer feedback score of 5.0 stars. Purchase your Hed kandi classics volume cd, waiting to be discovered via 1 music sellers. Music buffs will discover that this Hed kandi classics volume cd is listed in the CDs product group. Under the CDs collection, you may find 2319 other compositions for sale from this music expert.

  • New from £6.50
Delivery to: Mainland UK
Seller Ratings Warranty Returns Price Delivery Total Quantity
(43 reviews)
30 Days
Free Returns: No
£5.24 +£1.26 Delivery
Est. Delivery: 6th-8th Mar
Add To Basket

Music maestros have been able to order this must-have music product from OnBuy since 19/04/2017. If you check out our price chart, you’ll see that the price of this item has been adjusted 4 times. Buy this product to diversify your music collection for £5.24 before they run out!

Price Graph

Price history - lowest £6.50 (03/03/2021)

Product price history A line chart showing the price history for Hed Kandi Classics [volume 2] [CD]. £7.50 - 20/09/2019 £6.50 - 07/02/2021 £6.50 - 03/03/2021 1/10/2019 1/01/2020 1/04/2020 1/07/2020 1/10/2020 1/01/2021 £7.50 £7.25 £7.00 £6.75 £6.50

Sign in to view all of your delivery addresses


Enter your delivery address

Save your items for later!

Simply enter your email address below and we'll send you a copy of your basket to your inbox.

No thanks