The Element of Fire

in Books
The Element of Fire
Product Reviews:
Purchase to review
Rich and epic Historical Fiction set against the backdrop of the Great Famine. Perfect for fans of Winston Graham and Ken Follett.

Oops! It looks like the product you chose is now out of stock.

Check out our similar items below - there are plenty of bargains to go around!

See Other Products Below
Share / Like This Product
Want To Sell This Product? Sell on OnBuy
Details for The Element of Fire
Codes:
  • 9780006513964 (EAN)
  • 0006513964 (ISBN-10)
  • 9780006513964 (ISBN)
Share/Like This Product
Share / Like This Product
Want To Sell This Product?
Sell on OnBuy

Sign in to view all of your delivery addresses

OR

Enter your delivery address