The Element of Fire

in Books
The Element of Fire
Rich and epic Historical Fiction set against the backdrop of the Great Famine. Perfect for fans of Winston Graham and Ken Follett.

Oops! It looks like the product you chose is now out of stock.

Check out our similar items below - there are plenty of bargains to go around!

See Other Products Below
More Product Details for The Element of Fire
Codes:
  • 0006513964 (ISBN-10)
  • 9780006513964 (ISBN)

Shop With Confidence

Eligible purchases are covered by the PayPal Buyer Protection scheme. If your order doesn't arrive, is faulty, damaged or vastly different to what was described, you can seek assistance from their expert dispute resolution team to claim a refund.

PayPal Logo

Sign in to view all of your delivery addresses

OR

Enter your delivery address