Share

I Hold Your Heart

New

In stock

Here's why you'll love OnBuy:

  • We're trusted - with over 16,000 Trustpilot reviews and an 'Excellent' rating
  • We verify all of our sellers - you can shop millions of products with confidence
  • Easy payments - all major credit cards accepted, as well as PayPal

See full product description & details

You're eligible for PayPal's 180-day Buyer Protection OnBuy has partnered with PayPal to offer you superior protection - you're eligible for 180-day PayPal Buyer Protection as standard, even if you paid by card.
Read more here.

£6.96
Save 13%
£7.99
Free Delivery
Add to Basket
  • Secure checkout powered by PayPal
  • 30-day returns as standard OnBuy's minimum returns period is 30 days for most products. There are however some exceptions e.g. perishable goods, personalised items etc. Please read our T&Cs for more information.
  • We verify all of our sellers
  • Secure checkout powered by PayPal
  • All major credit cards accepted
  • 30-day returns as standard OnBuy's minimum returns period is 30 days for most products. There are however some exceptions e.g. perishable goods, personalised items etc. Please read our T&Cs for more information.

In stock

See full product description & details

Deliver to: Mainland UK

Standard (Free): Sat 12th - Tue 15th Dec

Need it faster? compare other sellers
Delivery from Wed 9th - Thu 10th Dec

Sold by: Wordery, there are 4 other sellers

Add to Basket
Description & Details

Here's why you'll love OnBuy

  • We're trusted - with over 16,000 Trustpilot reviews and an 'Excellent' rating
  • We verify all of our sellers - you can shop millions of products with confidence
  • Easy payments - all major credit cards accepted, as well as PayPal

I Hold Your Heart Description

The tense, tender must-read book of the summer - perfect for fans of Louise O'Neill and Sara Barnard `You make me feel like there's something good in the world I can hold on to,' Aaron says. He kisses me again, draws me so close it's almost hard to breathe. `I love you, Gem. And I promise I'll hold your heart forever.' When Gemma meets Aaron, she feels truly seen for the first time. Their love story is the intense kind. The written-in-the-stars, excluding-all-others kind. The kind you write songs about. But little by little their relationship takes over Gemma's life. What happens when being seen becomes being watched, and care becomes control? Told in both Gemma's and Aaron's words, this is a raw, moving exploration of gaslighting in teenage relationships that skewers our ideas of what love looks like.

Details

OPC P52J6N2
Codes 1526609169 (ISBN-10)
9781526609168 (ISBN)
Links Books

Compare Sellers

  • New from £6.96
Delivery to: Mainland UK
Seller Ratings Warranty Returns Price Delivery Total Quantity
(162 reviews)
-
30 Days
Free Returns: No
£6.96 Free Delivery
Est. Delivery: 12th-15th Dec
£6.96
Add To Basket
(831 reviews)
-
30 Days
Free Returns: No
£7.59 Free Delivery
Est. Delivery: 12th-15th Dec
£7.59
Add To Basket
(376 reviews)
-
30 Days
Free Returns: No
£7.84 Free Delivery
Est. Delivery: 14th-16th Dec
£7.84
Add To Basket
(1.1k reviews)
-
30 Days
Free Returns: No
£7.93 Free Delivery
Est. Delivery: 12th-15th Dec
£7.93
Add To Basket
(14 reviews)
-
30 Days
Free Returns: No
£7.99 Free Delivery
Est. Delivery: 12th-15th Dec
£7.99
Add To Basket

Sign in to view all of your delivery addresses

OR

Enter your delivery address

Save your items for later!

Simply enter your email address below and we'll send you a copy of your basket to your inbox.

No thanks