Jonathan Stroud Lockwood & Co Series Collection 5 Books Set

By Jonathan Stroud
Condition New
Fast Free Delivery
Add To Basket
Checkout secured by PayPal
  • We verify all of our sellers
  • Secure checkout powered by PayPal
  • All major credit cards accepted
  • 30-day returns as standard OnBuy's minimum returns period is 30 days for most products. There are however some exceptions e.g. perishable goods, personalised items etc. Please read our T&Cs for more information.
Delivery to: Mainland UK
Standard Delivery FREE Est. Delivery 14th-15th Aug
Want it by 13th-14th Aug? See Other Sellers
Add To Basket
Description & Details


  • The Screaming Staircase
  • Jonathan Stroud
  • Lockwood & Co Series
  • Children's Books
  • Corgi Childrens

Jonathan Stroud Lockwood & Co Series Collection 5 Books Set Description

Titles in the Set
The Screaming Staircase
The Whispering Skull
The Hollow Boy
The Creeping Shadow
The Empty Grave


  • Language: English


Jonathan Stroud
Codes 9123683538 (ISBN-10)
9789123683536 (ISBN)
Rank #14 Children's Adventure Books
#474 Children's Books
Links Books

Compare Sellers

  • New from £20.01
Delivery To: Mainland UK
Seller Ratings Warranty Returns Price Delivery Total
(198 reviews)
30 Days
Free Returns: No
£20.01 Fast Free Delivery
Est. Delivery: 14th-15th Aug
£20.01 Add To Basket
- -
30 Days
Free Returns: No
£30.24 +£9.99 Delivery
Est. Delivery: 13th-14th Aug
£40.23 Add To Basket

Sign in to view all of your delivery addresses


Enter your delivery address

Save your items for later!

Simply enter your email address below and we'll send you a copy of your basket to your inbox.

No thanks