Share

JUST FOR THE HOLIDAYS

Out Of Stock

Sorry, This Item Is Out Of Stock

Get A Back In Stock Notification

Enter your email address below and we'll notify you as soon as it's back in stock.

  • We verify all of our sellers
  • Secure checkout powered by PayPal
  • All major credit cards accepted
  • 30-day returns as standard OnBuy's minimum returns period is 30 days for most products. There are however some exceptions e.g. perishable goods, personalised items etc. Please read our T&Cs for more information.
Description & Details

JUST FOR THE HOLIDAYS Description

The #1 bestselling author returns for summer! Grab your sun hat a cool glass of wine and the only book you need on holiday...In theory nothing could be better than a summer spent basking in the French sun. That is until you add in three teenagers two love interests one divorcing couple and a very unexpected pregnancy. Admittedly this isn't exactly the relaxing holiday Leah Beaumont was hoping for - but it's the one she's got. With her sister Michele's family falling apart at the seams it's up to Leah to pick up the pieces and try to hold them all together. But with a handsome helicopter pilot staying next door Leah can't help but think she might have a few distractions of her own to deal with...A glorious summer read for you to devour in one sitting - perfect for fans of Katie Fforde Carole Matthews and Trisha Ashley.

Details

OPC P76FGQ
Brand
HarperCollins Publishers
Codes 0008175551 (ISBN-10)
9780008175559 (ISBN)
Links Books

Pick Up JUST FOR THE HOLIDAYS At OnBuy!

Were you hoping to buy this pick? Regrettably, it does not appear that any sellers are stocking this exact product right now. You can get new-stock emails by using the box underneath the title to find out when the item is back to snap up. Before now, customers purchased this fantastic item for just £8.40 - this used to be showcased by an OnBuy professional retailer on OnBuy.

No need to be concerned about finding yourself stuck for choices: our retailers offer a myriad of other products by HarperCollins Publishers for our customers to discover!

Our shopping platform brings together customers with lots of trusted sellers who are glad to offer you shipping to a range of locations. Shoppers will have the option to select from these options once this selection you are browsing is in stock again.

Which might be the most-loved picks within the Wildlife Books collection, you enquire? Our team are glad to tell you that they include:

  1. Collins Life-sized Birds
  2. Animalium
  3. THE ALCHEMIST
  4. Be Here Now (Paperback)
  5. The Sign of Four (Penguin Classics) (Paperback)
  6. WORLDS WORST CHILDREN 2

These products are preferred by past consumers.

Reasons To Shop With OnBuy
  • We verify all of our sellers
  • Secure checkout powered by PayPal
  • All major credit cards accepted
  • 30-day returns as standard OnBuy's minimum returns period is 30 days for most products. There are however some exceptions e.g. perishable goods, personalised items etc. Please read our T&Cs for more information.

Sign in to view all of your delivery addresses

OR

Enter your delivery address

Save your items for later!

Simply enter your email address below and we'll send you a copy of your basket to your inbox.

No thanks