Lancashire cycle Map 30

By 1
Condition New
Save 10%
Free Delivery
Add To Basket
Checkout secured by PayPal
  • We verify all of our sellers
  • Secure checkout powered by PayPal
  • All major credit cards accepted
  • 30-day returns as standard OnBuy's minimum returns period is 30 days for most products. There are however some exceptions e.g. perishable goods, personalised items etc. Please read our T&Cs for more information.
Delivery to: Mainland UK
Standard Delivery FREE Est. Delivery 18th-20th Aug
In Stock
Sold By PBShop
Add To Basket
Description & Details

Lancashire cycle Map 30 Description

This area map shows the National Cycle Network and local routes in this area. It covers the Lancashire area of the north west region of England including Preston, Rochdale, Lancaster, Burnley and Colne. This pocket-sized colour map shows clearly mapped on-road and traffic-free paths, easy to read contours, and detailed inset maps for the major towns and cities as well as recommended linking routes connecting the NCN with quiet roads. The map also features 5 day rides with directions and a description of the area, highlighting key cycle routes, local history and places of interest. MAJOR ROUTES COVERED BY THIS MAP: National Route 55 from Adlington to Preston. National Route 6 between Bury and Carnforth. National Route 62 from Preston to Fleetwood, largely traffic-free along the coast through Blackpool. National Route 66 from Rochdale to Eastwood National Route 68 between Hebden Bridge and Ingleton. This section makes up part of the Pennine Cycleway. National Route 69 from Morecambe to Clapham. This forms the beginning of the Way of the Roses which then joins National Route 68 at Clapham. National Route 622 is a 21 mile cycle route encircling the city of Preston. This route is known locally as the Preston Guild Wheel. National Route 700, the Bay Cycle Way, between Glasson, Morecambe, Arnside, Grange-over-Sands and Barrow-in-Furness. Regional Route 90 (northern loop of the Lancashire Cycleway), a circular route passing through Whalley, Kirkham, Great Eccleston, Caton, and Slaidburn Regional Route 91 (southern loop of the Lancashire Cycleway), a circular route from Pinfold, Whalley, Barnoldswick, Haslingden and Adlington


Codes 1910845574 (ISBN-10)
9781910845578 (ISBN)
Links Books

Compare Sellers

  • New from £7.20
Delivery To: Mainland UK
Seller Ratings Warranty Returns Price Delivery Total
(831 reviews)
30 Days
Free Returns: No
£7.20 Free Delivery
Est. Delivery: 18th-20th Aug
£7.20 Add To Basket

Sign in to view all of your delivery addresses


Enter your delivery address

Save your items for later!

Simply enter your email address below and we'll send you a copy of your basket to your inbox.

No thanks