Tom Gates Series 15 Books Collection Set

By Liz Pichon

Sorry, This Item Is Out Of Stock

Enter your email address below and we'll notify you as soon as it's back in stock.

Description & Details


  • Horror & Ghost Stories for Children
  • Liz Pichon
  • Fiction About Family for Children
  • Horror Graphic Novels
  • Scholastic


Titles in this set :
1)The Brilliant World of Tom Gates 
2)Tom Gates: Excellent Excuses (And Other Good Stuff)
3)Tom Gates: Everything's Amazing (sort of)   
4)Tom Gates: Genius Ideas (mostly)    
5)Tom Gates is Absolutely Fantastic (at some things)      
6)Tom Gates: Extra Special Treats (Not)
7)Tom Gates: A Tiny Bit Lucky
8)Tom Gates: Tom Gates:Yes! No. (Maybe...) 
9)Tom Gates: Top of the Class (Nearly) 
10)Tom Gates: Super Good Skills (Almost...)
11)Tom Gates: DogZombies Rule (For now...) 
12)Tom Gates: Family, Friends and Furry Creatures
13)Tom Gates 13: Tom Gates: Epic Adventure (kind of)
14)Tom Gates: Biscuits, Bands and Very Big Plans
15)Tom Gates 15: What Monster?


  • Language: English


Brand Liz Pichon
Codes 9123886358 (ISBN-10)
9789123886357 (ISBN)
Links Books

Sign in to view all of your delivery addresses


Enter your delivery address

Save your items for later!

Simply enter your email address below and we'll send you a copy of your basket to your inbox.

No thanks

We've detected you're shopping from United States, so we've set this as your delivery location. You may see a reduced selection of products.

If your location is incorrect, please click on the country in the site menu above to change it.

Continue Shopping