Ghana Must Go

in Books
Ghana Must Go
Offers a tale of family drama and forgiveness, for fans of Zadie Smith and Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie. This title tells the story of a family - of the simple, devastating ways in which families tear themselves apart, and of the incredible lengths to which a family will go to put itself back together.

Oops! It looks like the product you chose is now out of stock.

Check out our similar items below - there are plenty of bargains to go around!

See Other Products Below
Details for Ghana Must Go
Codes:
  • 0670919861 (ISBN-10)
  • 9780670919864 (ISBN)

Highest Rated Products in Modern & Contemporary Fiction

No. Product Rating Price
1 East, West
(1)
£6.91

Shop With Confidence

Eligible purchases are covered by the PayPal Buyer Protection scheme. If your order doesn't arrive, is faulty, damaged or vastly different to what was described, you can seek assistance from their expert dispute resolution team to claim a refund.

PayPal Logo

Sign in to view all of your delivery addresses

OR

Enter your delivery address