The Broken

in Books
The Broken

The Daily Mail bookclub favourite read of 2015. "It's essential you get your hands on this thriller". (Closer). "A work of near genius". (Daily Mail - the best psychological thriller for fans of GIRL ON THE TRAIN and I LET YOU GO). "Chillingly brilliant thriller". (Red Magazine). "Taut, tense, addic...

View full description
£6.59
RRP: £6.99
Save £0.40 (6% Off)
+£3.50 Delivery
See all delivery options
Add To Basket
Description

Sellers of The Broken

Delivery Country: United States
Seller Ratings Warranty Returns Price Delivery Price + Delivery
Have a question? - -
30 Days
Free Returns: No
£6.59
RRP: £6.99
Saving: £0.40 (6%)
+£3.50 Delivery
Est. Delivery: 5th-10th Jul 2019
£10.09 Add To Basket
Have a question?
(1 reviews)
-
30 Days
Free Returns: No
£6.76 This seller does not ship to your selected delivery location. Add To Basket
Have a question? - -
30 Days
Free Returns: No
£6.89 This seller does not ship to your selected delivery location. Add To Basket
Have a question?
(6 reviews)
-
30 Days
Free Returns: No
£6.90 +£6.00 Delivery
Est. Delivery: 5th-10th Jul 2019
£12.90 Add To Basket
Have a question?
(52 reviews)
-
30 Days
Free Returns: No
£6.90 +£11.98 Delivery
Est. Delivery: 5th-10th Jul 2019
£18.88 Add To Basket

Compare Similar Products To The Broken in Modern & Contemporary Fiction

£6.59
Fast Free Delivery
£6.59
Fast Free Delivery
£6.59
Fast Free Delivery
£6.59
Fast Free Delivery
£6.59
Fast Free Delivery
£6.59
Fast Free Delivery
£6.59
Fast Free Delivery
£6.48
Fast Free Delivery
£6.59
Fast Free Delivery
£6.59
Fast Free Delivery
£6.59
Fast Free Delivery
£6.59
Fast Free Delivery
£6.59
Fast Free Delivery
£6.59
Free Delivery
£6.59
Free Delivery
£6.59
Fast Free Delivery
£6.59
Fast Free Delivery
More Product Details for The Broken
Codes:
  • 0552779377 (ISBN-10)
  • 9780552779371 (ISBN)
Detailed Product Information:
Book Details
AuthorTamar CohenPublisherTransworld Publishers Ltd
Book TypePaperbackRelease Date23/04/2015

Other Products in Modern & Contemporary Fiction

Top 15 Highest Rated Products in Modern & Contemporary Fiction

No. Product Rating Price
1 East, West
(1)
£6.91
2 The Bell Jar No reviews yet £9.33
3 The Bell Jar - Used (Very Good) No reviews yet £9.55
4 Amigo, Amigo (Coronet Books) - Used (Very Good) No reviews yet £3.70
5 The Alexandria Quartet No reviews yet £11.78
6 The Possibility of an Island No reviews yet £8.74
7 The Possibility of an Island - Used (Very Good) No reviews yet £2.99
8 Brixton Beach - Used (Very Good) No reviews yet £2.99
9 Fallen Skies No reviews yet £9.91
10 Fallen Skies - Used (Good) No reviews yet £2.89
11 Fortune Cookie - Used (Average) No reviews yet £3.05
12 The Christmas Box - Used (Good) No reviews yet £3.59
13 The Storm at the Door No reviews yet £6.56
14 County Chronicle: A Novel - Used (Very Good) No reviews yet £24.01
15 A Noise from the Woodshed: Short Stories - Used (Very Good) No reviews yet £13.91

Shop With Confidence

Eligible purchases are covered by the PayPal Buyer Protection scheme. If your order doesn't arrive, is faulty, damaged or vastly different to what was described, you can seek assistance from their expert dispute resolution team to claim a refund.

PayPal Logo

Sign in to view all of your delivery addresses

OR

Enter your delivery address

Save your items for later!

Simply enter your email address below and we'll send you a copy of your basket to your inbox.

No thanks