Alfred Music 81-WWE19147 Champagne Variations From String Sonata No. 3 Interchangeable Woodwind Ensemble Score & Parts

By Alfred Music
Hurry - Only 7 Left In Stock
Sold By UnbeatableSale-USA 5/5 (29 Reviews)
Save 14%
+£3.66 Delivery
Add To Basket
Delivery to: United States
Standard Delivery £3.66 Estimated Delivery 28th Dec - 3rd Jan


Description & Details


This is a fun show-off tune for a mixed woodwind ensemble. Originally for string quartet, it works very well in this new setting. This is a simple theme and variations with the melody line being played by each member of the ensemble. This allows for rest so no player is overworked.


  • Level: Medium-Difficult
  • Series: Eighth Note Publications
  • Composed By: Giocchino Rossini
  • Arranged By: David Marlatt
  • Ensemble: Woodwind Ensemble
  • Format: Score & Parts
  • ISBN 13: 978-1-77157-595-9
  • Weight: 0.45 lbs


Brand Alfred Music
Codes 0685462025961 (EAN)
685462025961 (UPC)
MPN 81-WWE19147
Links Books

Compare Similar Products

Set 1 of 1

Compare Sellers

  • New from £38.71
Delivery To: United States
Seller Ratings Warranty Returns Price Delivery Total
(29 reviews)
30 Days
Free Returns: No
£23.71 +£3.66 Delivery
Est. Delivery: 28th Dec - 3rd Jan
£27.38 Add To Basket

Sign in to view all of your delivery addresses


Enter your delivery address

Save your items for later!

Simply enter your email address below and we'll send you a copy of your basket to your inbox.

No thanks

We've detected you're shopping from United States, so we've set this as your delivery location. You may see a reduced selection of products.

If your location is incorrect, please click on the country in the site menu above to change it.

Continue Shopping