Now That's What I Call Christmas | Compilation CD


Out of stock


Sorry, this item is out of stock

Get a back in stock notification

Enter your email address below and we'll notify you as soon as it's back in stock.

Add to Basket
Description & Details


  • Number of discs: 3
  • Genre: Christmas music

Now That's What I Call Christmas | Compilation CD Description

Boasting all the classic Christmas songs from the likes of John & Yoko, Mariah Carey, Wham!, Band Aid and plenty more, this Now That's What I Call Christmas CD is the ultimate way to get into the festive spirit. 

With three discs of everyone's favourite Christmas tracks, this complilation disc set is guaranteeed to create the perfect backdrop for all the season's festivities, from wrapping presents to the office Christmas party. Enjoy! 


Disc 1
1. John and Yoko And The Plastic Ono Band With The Harlem Community Choir - Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
2. Mariah Carey - All I Want For Christmas Is You
3. The Pogues feat. Kirsty MacColl - Fairytale Of New York
4. Wham! - Last Christmas
5. Wizzard - I Wish It Could Be Christmas Everyday
6. Slade - Merry Xmas Everybody
7. Chris Rea - Driving Home For Christmas
8. Band Aid - Do They Know Its Christmas?
9. Greg Lake - I Believe In Father Christmas
10. Cliff Richard - Mistletoe And Wine
11. Mud - Lonely This Christmas
12. Boney M - Mary's Boy Child / Oh My Lord
13. Jona Lewie - Stop The Cavalry
14. Shakin Stevens - Merry Christmas Everyone
15. Elton John - Step Into Christmas
16. Girls Aloud - Not Tonight Santa
17. Paul McCartney - Wonderful Christmas Time
18. Pretenders - 2000 Miles
19. Coldplay - Christmas Lights
20. Gabrielle Aplin - The Power Of Love

Disc 2
1. Elvis Presley - Blue Christmas
2. Bing Crosby - White Christmas
3. Andy Williams - It's The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
4. Dean Martin - Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
5. Nat King Cole Trio - The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas To You)
6. Doris Day - Winter Wonderland
7. Frank Sinatra - Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
8. The Crystals - Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
9. The Ronettes - Sleigh Ride
10. Brenda Lee - Rockin Around The Christmas Tree
11. The Jackson 5 - Frosty The Snowman
12. Alma Cogan - Never Do a Tango With An Eskimo
13. Kylie Minogue - Santa Baby
14. The Ronettes - I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
15. The Crystals - Rudolph The Red
16. The Beach Boys - Little Saint Nick
17. Adam Faith - Lonely Pup (In A Christmas Shop)
18. Dean Martin - Baby, Its Cold Outside
19. Jim Reeves - Silver Bells
20. Burl Ives - O Little Town of Bethlehem
21. Nat King Cole - The Little Boy That Santa Claus Forgot
22. Frank Sinatra - Ill Be Home For Christmas (If Only In My Dreams)

Disc 3
1. Johnny Mathis - When A Child Is Born
2. Chris De Burgh - A Spaceman Came Travelling
3. Il Divo - O Holy Night
4. Sinead OConnor - Silent Night
5. Bert Jansch - In The Bleak Mid Winter
6. Steeleye Span - Gaudete
7. Mike Oldfield - In Dulci Jubilo
8. Cliff Richard - Saviours Day
9. Aled Jones - Walking In The Air
10. David Essex - A Winters Tale
11. East 17 - Stay Another Day
12. George Michael - December Song (I Dreamed Of Christmas)
13. Bing Crosby and David Bowie - Peace Of Earth
14. Mick Hucknall - Happy This Christmas
15. Jethro Tull - Ring Out Solstice Bells
16. The Waitresses - Christmas Wrapping
17. Band Aid 20 - Do They Know It's Christmas?
18. The Weavers - We Wish You A Merry Christmas
19. The Spinners - The Twelve Days Of Christmas
20. Andy Stewart - Auld Lang Syne
21. Abba - Happy New Year


  • Genre: Miscellaneous


Codes 5099940941721 (EAN)

Do you want to explore even more products? Take a peek at Used (£7.61) Now thats what i call christmas now!

Now thats what i call christmas

Compare Sellers

This Now thats what i call christmas can be located under OnBuy's CDs department.

Delivery to: Mainland UK
No listings are available for your selected options.

Customers have been able to order this media product from OnBuy since 27 March 2017. If you have a read through our price chart, you’ll see that the price of this listing has been adjusted 19 times. This selection was previously sold at £29.38 but sadly all of our fantastic shops are out of stock at present.

Price Graph

Price history - lowest £29.38 (25/02/2021)

Product price history A line chart showing the price history for Now That's What I Call Christmas | Compilation CD. £48.42 - 09/10/2020 £39.05 - 11/10/2020 £29.38 - 25/02/2021 1/11/2020 1/12/2020 1/01/2021 1/02/2021 £49.76 £47.26 £44.76 £42.26 £39.76 £37.26 £34.76 £32.26 £29.76 £27.26
Other Popular Brand Products in Music

Sign in to view all of your delivery addresses


Enter your delivery address

Wait! You have something in your basket!

Did you know we can save your basket and send it to you?
Simply enter your email address below.

No thanks, I'd rather miss out