Now That's What I Call Mum | 2 CD Album

Condition New
Save 45%
Fast Free Delivery
Add To Basket
Checkout secured by PayPal
  • We verify all of our sellers
  • Secure checkout powered by PayPal
  • All major credit cards accepted
  • 30-day returns as standard OnBuy's minimum returns period is 30 days for most products. There are however some exceptions e.g. perishable goods, personalised items etc. Please read our T&Cs for more information.
Delivery to: Mainland UK
Standard Delivery FREE Est. Delivery 28th-30th Sep
Need it faster?
Delivery from 24th-25th Sep - compare other sellers
In Stock
Sold By Chalkys_UK, there are 2 other sellers
Add To Basket
Description & Details


  • The Now team are back with another special compilation
  • Two CDs loaded with the best songs for Mum
  • Makes a wonderful birthday or Mother's day gift
  • A total of 41 modern & classic tracks to enjoy
  • Release date: 3 March 2017

Now That's What I Call Mum | 2 CD Album Description

Give the gift of music with the Now That's What I Call Mum Album that contains two CD's of heart-warming and singalong hits from the compilation masters that they'll love listening to.

With 41 of the most popular and most meaningful songs from the last few decades in a double dose of music magic, there may not be a dry eye left in the house! Including old favourites from Robbie Williams, George Michael and Whitney Houston, these CDs guarantee hours of audio entertainment - and some karaoke too!


Disc 1
1. Angels - Robbie Williams
2. Just the Way You Are - Bruno Mars
3. 7 Years - Lukas Graham
4. Mama - Spice Girls
5. Dancing On My Own - Calum Scott
6. I'm Not the Only One - Sam Smith
7. All of Me - John Legend
8. Faith - George Michael
9. Paradise - Coldplay
10. Just Give Me a Reason - P!nk feat Nate Ruess
11. Say You Won't Let Go - James Arthur
12. Beautiful - Christina Aguilera
13. You Raise Me Up - Westlife
14. Rule the World - Take That
15. Take Me Home - Jess Glynne
16. One Day I'll Fly Away - Vaults
17. Greatest Love of All - Whitney Houston
18. Run - Leona Lewis
19. Because You Loved Me (Theme from Up Close and Personal) - Celine Dion
20. How Long Will I Love You - Ellie Goulding

Disc 2
1. Dance with Me Tonight - Olly Murs
2. Happy - Pharrell Williams
3. All About That Bass - Meghan Trainor
4. Rather Be - Clean Bandit feat Jess Glynne
5. Story of My Life - One Direction
6. Love Yourself - Justin Bieber
7. September Song - JP Cooper
8. Sugar - Maroon 5
9. Love Me Like You - Little Mix
10. Only Love Can Hurt Like This - Paloma Faith
11. No One - Alicia Keys
12. 7 Days - Craig David
13. Waterfalls - TLC
14. Survivor - Destinys Child
15. Next to Me - Emeli Sande
16. Bad Romance - Lady Gaga
17. Ghost - Ella Henderson
18. Price Tag - Jessie J
19. I Will Never Let You Down - Rita Ora
20. Complicated - Avril Lavigne
21. Oops I Did It Again - Britney Spears


  • Genre: Pop


Codes 0889854077921 (EAN)

Compare Sellers

  • New from £5.48
Delivery To: Mainland UK
Seller Ratings Warranty Returns Price Delivery Total Quantity
(466 reviews)
30 Days
Free Returns: No
£5.48 Fast Free Delivery
Est. Delivery: 28th-30th Sep
Add To Basket
(618 reviews)
30 Days
Free Returns: No
£14.36 Fast Free Delivery
Est. Delivery: 28th-30th Sep
Add To Basket
(2 reviews)
30 Days
Free Returns: No
£12.98 +£9.99 Delivery
Est. Delivery: 26th-28th Sep
Add To Basket

Sign in to view all of your delivery addresses


Enter your delivery address

Save your items for later!

Simply enter your email address below and we'll send you a copy of your basket to your inbox.

No thanks