Share

Used A Man Called Ove

Used

Hurry - only 1 left in stock

Here's why you'll love OnBuy:

  • We're trusted - with over 72,000 Trustpilot reviews and an 'Excellent' rating
  • We verify all of our sellers - you can shop millions of products with confidence
  • Easy payments - all major credit cards accepted, as well as PayPal

See full product description & details

£3.80
+£2.50 Delivery
Choose Price below
  • 30 Day returns
  • Get 1% Cashback It pays to OnBuy it! You get instant Cashback on everything you buy As soon as you've earnt it, you can spend it! Use it on your next order, save it or withdraw it It's as simple as that! No codes, no catches and no cost to you Find out more

Hurry - only 1 left in stock

See full product description & details

Delivery: Standard (£2.50): Thu 18th - Fri 19th Apr

Sold by: SN-Books

Add to Basket

Compare Similar Products to A Man Called Ove

Description & Details

Used A Man Called Ove Description

The million-copy bestselling phenomenon, Fredrik Backman's heartwarming debut is a funny, moving, uplifting tale of love and community that will leave you with a spring in your step. Perfect for fans of Rachel Joyce's The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry, Graeme Simsion's The Rosie Project and David Nicholl's US. New York Times bestseller 'Warm, funny, and almost unbearably moving' Daily Mail 'Rescued all those men who constantly mean to read novels but never get round to it' Spectator Books of the Year At first sight, Ove is almost certainly the grumpiest man you will ever meet. He thinks himself surrounded by idiots - neighbours who can't reverse a trailer properly, joggers, shop assistants who talk in code, and the perpetrators of the vicious coup d'etat that ousted him as Chairman of the Residents' Association. He will persist in making his daily inspection rounds of the local streets. But isn't it rare, these days, to find such old-fashioned clarity of belief and deed? Such unswerving conviction about what the world should be, and a lifelong dedication to making it just so? In the end, you will see, there is something about Ove that is quite irresistible...

Details

OPC P6FGCW
Codes 1444775812 (ISBN-10)
9781444775815 (ISBN)
Links Used Books
Used Fiction Books
Used Modern & Contemporary Fiction Books

Detailed Product Information

Release Date07/05/2015
Book TypePaperback
PublisherHodder & Stoughton General Division
AuthorFredrik Backman
External product information

Disclaimer: The information below is provided by various external sources and should be used as a guide only.

Detailed product information

Features

Language versionEnglish
Release date (DD/MM/YYYY)07/05/2015
Number of pages320 pages
Written byFredrik Backman
PublisherSceptre
International Standard Book Number (ISBN)9781444775815
Book cover typePaperback

Compare Similar Products to A Man Called Ove

Compare Sellers for Used A Man Called Ove

Seller Condition Notes Price & Delivery
Condition: Used (Good)
(114 reviews)
£3.80
+£2.50 Delivery
Est. Delivery: 18th-19th Apr
Add To Basket

Popular products recommended for you

Delivery Address

Sign in to view all of your delivery addresses

OR

Enter your delivery address

×

Wait! You've left
something behind...

You'll only get instant Cashback at OnBuy! Enter your email below and we'll send you a copy of your basket to save you time later.

No thanks, I'm alright for now

By entering your email address, you'll automatically be added to our database, where you can enjoy personalised Cashback offers and early access to our best deals. You can opt out of our emails at any time and we'll never share your details with anyone. Check our Privacy Policy and T&Cs to find out more.

×

Before you go...
Remember, you'll only get instant Cashback on everything at OnBuy!

Want access to personalised offers and the highest Cashback rates? Sign up to our emails below.

No thanks, I'm alright for now

You can opt out of our emails at any time and we'll never share your details with anyone. Check our Privacy Policy and T&Cs to find out more.

This page has expired.

Please refresh the page to continue shopping.

Refresh and continue