Sorry, this item is temporarily out of stock.

Used The Daughters of Ironbridge

Used

Compare Similar Products to The Daughters of Ironbridge

Add to Basket
Description & Details

Used The Daughters of Ironbridge Description

Perfect for fans of Maggie Hope and Katie Flynn - the first in a heartwarming new series set against an ironworks in 1830s Shropshire, by debut saga author Mollie Walton. Anny Woodvine's family has worked at the ironworks for as long as she can remember. The brightest child in her road and the first in her family to learn to read, Anny has big dreams. So, when she is asked to run messages for the King family, she grabs the opportunity with both hands. Margaret King is surrounded by privilege and wealth. But behind closed doors, nothing is what it seems. When Anny arrives, Margaret finds her first ally and friend. Together they plan to change their lives. But as disaster looms over the ironworks, Margaret and Anny find themselves surrounded by secrets and betrayal. Can they hold true to each other and overcome their fate? Or are they destined to repeat the mistakes of the past? 'The Daughters of Ironbridge has that compulsive, page-turning quality, irresistible characters the reader gets hugely invested in, and Walton has created a brilliantly alive, vivid and breathing world in Ironbridge' - Louisa Treger

Details

OPC PW2J9R
Codes 1785767631 (ISBN-10)
9781785767630 (ISBN)
Links Used Books
Used Fiction Books
Used Saga Fiction Books
External product information

Disclaimer: The information below is provided by various external sources and should be used as a guide only.

Detailed product information

Features

Release date (DD/MM/YYYY)06/2019
Number of pages416 pages
Written byMollie Walton
PublisherBonnier
International Standard Book Number (ISBN)9781785767630
Book cover typePaperback

Compare Similar Products to The Daughters of Ironbridge

Sorry, this item is temporarily out of stock.

The Daughters of Ironbridge

Used

Compare Similar Products to The Daughters of Ironbridge

Delivery Address

Sign in to view all of your delivery addresses

OR

Enter your delivery address

×

Wait! You've left
something behind...

You'll only get instant Cashback at OnBuy! Enter your email below and we'll send you a copy of your basket to save you time later.

No thanks, I'm alright for now

By entering your email address, you'll automatically be added to our database, where you can enjoy personalised Cashback offers and early access to our best deals. You can opt out of our emails at any time and we'll never share your details with anyone. Check our Privacy Policy and T&Cs to find out more.

×

Before you go...
Remember, you'll only get instant Cashback on everything at OnBuy!

Want access to personalised offers and the highest Cashback rates? Sign up to our emails below.

No thanks, I'm alright for now

You can opt out of our emails at any time and we'll never share your details with anyone. Check our Privacy Policy and T&Cs to find out more.

This page has expired.

Please refresh the page to continue shopping.

Refresh and continue