Patrick Ness 3 Books Collection Set Chaos Walking Trilogy Series

By Patrick Ness
Condition New
Fast Free Delivery
Add To Basket
Checkout secured by PayPal
  • We verify all of our sellers
  • Secure checkout powered by PayPal
  • All major credit cards accepted
  • 30-day returns as standard OnBuy's minimum returns period is 30 days for most products. There are however some exceptions e.g. perishable goods, personalised items etc. Please read our T&Cs for more information.
Delivery to: Mainland UK
Standard Delivery FREE Est. Delivery 12th-13th Aug
Add To Basket
Description & Details


  • Patrick Ness 3 Books Collection Set
  • Patrick Ness
  • Chaos Walking Trilogy Series
  • Children's Books
  • Fiction About Violence for Young Adults

Patrick Ness 3 Books Collection Set Chaos Walking Trilogy Series Description

Patrick Ness 3 Books Collection Set Chaos Walking Trilogy Series:

The Knife of Never Letting Go

Imagine you're the only boy in a town of men. And you can hear everything they think.And they can hear everything you think. Imagine you don't fit in with their plans... Todd Hewitt is just one month away from the birthday that will make him a man. But his town has been keeping secrets from him. Secrets that are going to force him to run...

The Ask and the Answer

Fleeing before a relentless army, Todd has carried a desperately wounded Viola right into the hands of their worst enemy, Mayor Prentiss. Immediately separated from Viola and imprisoned, Todd is forced to learn the ways of the Mayor's new order. But what secrets are hiding just outside of town? And where is Viola? Is she even still alive? And who are the mysterious Answer? And then, one day, the bombs begin to explode... The Ask and the Answer is a tense, shocking and deeply moving novel of resistance under the most extreme pressure.

Monsters of Men

“War,” says the Mayor. “At last.” Three armies march on New Prentisstown, each one intent on destroying the others. Todd and Viola are caught in the middle, with no chance of escape. As the battles commence, how can they hope to stop the fighting? How can there ever be peace when they’re so hopelessly outnumbered? And if war makes monsters of men, what terrible choices await? But then a third voice breaks into the battle, one bent on revenge… The electrifying finale to the award-winning Chaos Walking trilogy, Monsters of Men is a heart-stopping novel about power, survival, and the devastating realities of war.

Titles in this set:

The Knife of Never Letting Go

The Ask and the Answer

Monsters of Men


  • Language: English


Patrick Ness
Codes 1406334332 (ISBN-10)
9781406334333 (ISBN)
Rank #179 Children's General Fiction Books
#827 Children's Books
Links Books

Compare Sellers

  • New from £11.42
Delivery To: Mainland UK
Seller Ratings Warranty Returns Price Delivery Total
(197 reviews)
30 Days
Free Returns: No
£11.42 Fast Free Delivery
Est. Delivery: 12th-13th Aug
£11.42 Add To Basket

Sign in to view all of your delivery addresses


Enter your delivery address

Save your items for later!

Simply enter your email address below and we'll send you a copy of your basket to your inbox.

No thanks