Peter May Lewis Trilogy series 3 books collection pack set

By Peter May
Condition New
Fast Free Delivery
Add To Basket
Checkout secured by PayPal
  • We verify all of our sellers
  • Secure checkout powered by PayPal
  • All major credit cards accepted
  • 30-day returns as standard OnBuy's minimum returns period is 30 days for most products. There are however some exceptions e.g. perishable goods, personalised items etc. Please read our T&Cs for more information.
Delivery to: Mainland UK
Standard Delivery FREE Est. Delivery 2nd-3rd Oct
Add To Basket
Description & Details


  • Peter May
  • riverrun
  • Peter May Lewis Trilogy 3 Books
  • Crime, Thrillers & Mystery
  • The Lewis Trilogy

Peter May Lewis Trilogy series 3 books collection pack set Description

Titles In This Set
The Lewis Man
The Chessmen
The Blackhouse


  • Language: English


Peter May
Codes 9123514167 (ISBN-10)
9789123514168 (ISBN)
Rank #19 Fiction Crime & Mystery Books
Links Books

Compare Sellers

  • New from £11.99
Delivery To: Mainland UK
Seller Ratings Warranty Returns Price Delivery Total Quantity
(234 reviews)
30 Days
Free Returns: No
£11.99 Fast Free Delivery
Est. Delivery: 2nd-3rd Oct
Add To Basket

Sign in to view all of your delivery addresses


Enter your delivery address

Save your items for later!

Simply enter your email address below and we'll send you a copy of your basket to your inbox.

No thanks