Rod Stewart - Fly Me to the Moon... the Great American Songbook Volume V [CD]

Condition New
+£9.99 Delivery
Add To Basket
Checkout secured by PayPal
  • We verify all of our sellers
  • Secure checkout powered by PayPal
  • All major credit cards accepted
  • 30-day returns as standard OnBuy's minimum returns period is 30 days for most products. There are however some exceptions e.g. perishable goods, personalised items etc. Please read our T&Cs for more information.
Delivery to: Mainland UK
Standard Delivery £9.99 Est. Delivery 2nd-3rd Oct
Add To Basket
Description & Details


  • Rod Stewart - Fly Me To The Moon... The Great American Songbook Volume V

Rod Stewart - Fly Me to the Moon... the Great American Songbook Volume V [CD] Description


Disc 1
1. That Old Black Magic
2. Beyond The Sea
3. Ive Got You Under My Skin
4. What A Difference A Day Makes
5. I Get A Kick Out Of You
6. Ive Got The World On A String
7. Love Me Or Leave Me
8. My Foolish Heart
9. September In The Rain
10. Fly Me To The Moon
11. Sunny Side Of The Street
12. Moon River

Disc 2
1. Bye Bye Blackbird
2. All Of Me
3. Shes Funny That Way
4. Cheek To Cheek
5. Aint Misbehavin
6. When I Fall In Love


Codes 0886977720925 (EAN)

Compare Sellers

  • New from £28.44
Delivery To: Mainland UK
Seller Ratings Warranty Returns Price Delivery Total Quantity
(2 reviews)
30 Days
Free Returns: No
£18.45 +£9.99 Delivery
Est. Delivery: 2nd-3rd Oct
Add To Basket

Sign in to view all of your delivery addresses


Enter your delivery address

Save your items for later!

Simply enter your email address below and we'll send you a copy of your basket to your inbox.

No thanks